Dove Advanced Care Antiperspirant Deodorant Stick for Women Cool Essentials for 48 Hour Protection And Soft And Comfortable Underarms 2.6 oz

4.7 5 0 115 115 EFFECTIVE PROTECTION AND KIND TO SKIN: Dove Advanced Care Cool Essentials Antiperspirant Deodorant Stick keeps your underarms dry and odor-free for up to 48 hours while being kind to your skin SOFT AND COMFORTABLE UNDERARMS: Our antiperspirant deodorant for women, containing 1/4 moisturizers with natural oil, cares for your underarm skin ALCOHOL-FREE FORMULA: The 0% alcohol (ethanol) formula of our antiperspirant stick helps skin recover from underarm irritation that shaving can cause
Dove Advanced Care Antiperspirant Deodorant Stick for Women Cool Essentials for 48 Hour Protection And Soft And Comfortable Underarms 2.6 oz

Reviews

07/06/2022
The best for hot days!
I was super excited to be able to try this scent because I normally use the original. This is my favorite now and I will be switching! The scent is amazing and it lasts me up to 10 hours of protection in the hot southern heat which is awesome. It doesn’t leave me feeling moist either.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/06/2022
Amazing Cucumber Fragrance!
This Dove Advanced Care Cool Essentials Antiperspirant Deodorant had a powerful cucumber scent that smelled very nice! The deodorant went on slightly white and left some white residue on my clothing... Everytime i moved i could smell the cucumber fragrance which i loved! My underarms stayed dry all day, however the cucumber fragrance disappeared within 8 hours of wearing which was disappointing for me since it was supposed to last for 48 hours...?
  • Home Tested with free product
03/06/2022
Refreshing
I really like the scent of the deodorant. It smells fresh and goes on smooth. It also feels moisturizing. I would recommend to others. The only thing I didn’t like was that it took a while to get used to since I’m used to feeling dry after putting on deodorant.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/06/2022
Smooth and dry
I love dove products. They are gentle on my skin and work well. This isn't a scent I would normally choose but it was quite nice and subtle. This kept me dry all day. It is nice and silky and glides on smoothly.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/06/2022
Love
I received my product used for a couple days before doing this review. After using this product I have decided to make it my daily from here on out and switch from old one
  • Home Tested with free product
01/06/2022
Deodorant
The Dove Advanced Care Deodorant smells good and works good. It has some harmful ingredients though.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/05/2022
Dove advanced care deodorant!
I love the scent of this deodorant, it's light but powerful! It gose on smooth and the texture is not clumpy. I did notice I had to add it a little bit more then others I have usedvm but overall It was keeping my under arms dry and feeling clean! I think it worked better for my teenager then myself. So I think it is definitely purchasing and trying it!" I will say I don't think it last 48hr without replying it.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/05/2022
works great
I love this deodorant, it works great at protecting you from odor and wetness for up to 48 hours. It goes on smooth and easy and doesn't leave any residue or stains, nor does it clump or flake off during the day. It also isn't sticky or tacky. You feel fresh and clean all day and the scent is nice, it has a fresh and crisp scent of honeydew melon and cucumbers that isn't overpowering. It contains no alcohol and is cruelty free. If you want long lasting protection and something that works great, this is for you.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/05/2022
Nice deodorant
I received and tried the Dove Advanced Care Antiperspirant Deodorant Stick for Women Cool Essentials for 48 Hour Protection And Soft And Comfortable Underarms 2.6 oz. The deodorant lasts longer and has nice and refreshing fragrance. It does not leave residue on clothes. I would recommend it to my friends and family.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/05/2022
Awesome extended odor protecting deodorant
This is an awesome extended odor protecting deodorant that gives you 48 hrs of BO coverage. It also has a refreshing cucumber smell.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/05/2022
It works
It is gentle on the skin and leaves a feeling of freshness. It doesn’t irritated my skin. It keeps me dry throughout the day. Overall, I love it and I would recommend it to others.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/05/2022
Love Dove
I absolutely love this Dove deodorant. The scent is fresh and long lasting. Dove is a trusted brand in my household. After a 90 degree day I still smelled fresh and was dry. Highly recommend this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/05/2022
Works good & smells good
I received Dove Advanced Care Go Fresh Cool Essentials antiperspirant courtesy of Home Tester Club in exchange for my honest opinion and review. Overall, I think this is a good quality antiperspirant that does its job well and also smells great! It offers up to 48 hours of protection but for me it was more like 24 hours which is still a good amount in my opinion. The only thing I didn't like is that it's a solid antiperspirant and I prefer to use gel or roll on antiperspirants. Other than that, I liked it and I think it's a good product from a good brand!
  • Home Tested with free product
30/05/2022
Classic and classy
Dove Advanced Care Antiperspirant Deodorant Stick for Women Cool Essentials for 48 Hour Protection And Soft And Comfortable Underarms 2.6 oz is a great deodorant.. it is cute and fun looking, but it glides in so smoothly, like rubbing lotion on ur pits. It leaves a nice thick layer with a great fresh scent. I love dove, you can't go wrong.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/05/2022
Awesome
I absolutely love it this. I feel dry all day and night long. It last longer than any other brand On the market today.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products