Pen + Gear SEMI-TRANSPARENT STICKY NOTES

4.8 5 0 61 61 3X3, SEMI-TRANSPARENT CKY NOTES, WHITE, 50 sheets/pad
Pen + Gear SEMI-TRANSPARENT STICKY NOTES

Reviews

27/04/2021
Pen Gear Sticky Notes worth every penny
I live these sticky notes! They make my life much easier. I take a lot of notes and being able to see through it is fantastic. They stick very well to surfaces, they do not leave any residue when removed. Quality product.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/04/2021
Love the sticky note being transparent.
I like the Pen + Gear SEMI-TRANSPARENT STICKY NOTES because they make it easy for me to write a note to myself, regarding what needs to be done, but still be able to view what is under the sticky note. I use the Pen + Gear SEMI-TRANSPARENT STICKY NOTES for work, to mark the importance of something they needs to be followed up on. It keeps my thoughts clear and also organized. I can not think of a better way to make a note for my work, and still be able to know what I am notified about under it, so I don't have to rewrite what my followup note is about.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/04/2021
Awesome sticky notes
These stickys are perfect for work, studying and taking notes. I was afraid ink would smudge due to the texture but it does not at all
  • Home Tested with free product
23/04/2021
Genius, perfect for students & studying!
I received this Pen + Gear Semi-Transparent Sticky notes as a promotion to test the product. I am a college graduate student currently studying for medical school and these sticky notes have been a life saver! I use sticky notes all the time, whether to write down quick notes or to do reminders on my desk, or to paraphrase a portion of my textbook and add additional notes so it is quick and easy for me to refer back to. These being transparent are great and now are my go to sticky notes! These translucent sticky notes are great for annotating books and workbooks, especially for labeling in textbooks. I also use them in my planner to make short to do lists and reminders for when I need to move my scheduled events around to a different day or time. I love that there is NO transfer when using a sharpie to write on them! I highly recommend these for teachers, students and people who are working at home! I really enjoy these and plan on buying more in the future.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/04/2021
Absolutely Love These!!
I received Pen + Gear SEMI-TRANSPARENT STICKY NOTES to try out and I am astounded! I do not know how I have gotten by without them, they are fabulous! These things are genius, how many times do you lose the sticky note because you have to keep lifting or moving it to see what is on the document? Not an issue anymore!! Highly Recommend.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/04/2021
Very useful
These translucent sticky notes are great to bookmark a paragraph or sentence in my books as well as add notes about what I am highlighting.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/04/2021
Sticky see-through squares
These sticky notes make studying a breeze! I'm able to make notes right on top of the material that I need to remember. I also use them when reading books. I also have used them on my pictures around my room. I can write peoples names, the place I'm at in the picture or just put some kind of saying without covering up the picture.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/04/2021
📝 loved it !!
This was perfect for the work I do - made it so easy to see the page Underneath it
  • Home Tested with free product
21/04/2021
Perfect for school and reading
Great for helping someone remember where they left off and as well studying
  • Home Tested with free product
21/04/2021
Makes my Homeschooling job easier
These Pen + Gear Transparent Sticky Notes made my daily homeschooling session with my two young kids much easier. I didn't have to flip through numerous pages in text books to find key notes I could just take a sticky note,write down key points and put it on the pages I needed to review. Definitely a great added bonus for any working individual, teacher, homeschooling parent,student and more.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/04/2021
Works great!
I love these transparent sticky notes. I manage a large business complex and the occupants come and go. Sometimes I have a hard time keeping track of who’s where. With these transparent sticky notes, I can place them right over the office areas and make notes as needed per space while keeping the pages nice and neat. Love how easy they are to right on with fine tip sharpies where I can get a lot of information within a small space. I’d like to see more sizes available which is why I only gave 4 stars. The 2x2 size was a bit much for my needs and I wish I could find them a little smaller.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/04/2021
Great
I like these a lot especially since I have had brain surgery I use them to help me remember what I need to do throughout the day. I like that I can use either a pen or a marker and it doesn't bleed through. I also like the simple white color so I don't have bright colors all over my walls.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/04/2021
Clear sticky notes
Innovated idea what allows you to keep notes on top of work and not fully covering it.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/04/2021
Really Good Adhesive
The notes from this innovative Pen + Gear SEMI-TRANSPARENT STICKY NOTES are so cool because they’re semi-transparent so you can see what’s under them. The adhesive is really good - won’t blow off that package you left outside for pick up! I love the pen too - makes it all come together succinctly!
  • Home Tested with free product
20/04/2021
Stick Note love
Love these sticky notes. I didn't even realize how much these would change my life. I love that I can see through them and that they are so easy to write on. They stay stuck where you put them and don't leave a residue when you remove them. They have really changed the game with these.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products