PG 3X3 YLW 12PK

4.9 5 0 50 50 Stay organized with Pen + Gear Yellow Sticky Notes. This package includes 12 pads of sticky notes, each containing 100 sheets of brightly colored, self-adhesive pages for adding notes or reminders on monitors, doors, windows, or walls. A must-have stationery in your home, office, and classroom, these pages can also be used for adding temporary notes to your books or documents. All sheets come with a repositionable adhesive for quick sticking, easy removal, and re-sticking. Stay on top of all your tasks with Pen + Gear Yellow Sticky Notes. 1. Self-adhesive sheets measuring 3" x 3" 2. 12 yellow sticky note pads, each containing 100 sheets 3. Stock up for the new school year 4. Made of premium quality paper 5. Great for school, home & office
PG 3X3 YLW 12PK

Reviews

24/09/2021
Super Sticky!
These sticky notes were perfect for writing notes to myself and sticking in my planner. They stuck well and the ink didn't smear.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/09/2021
Sticky Enough
These are the perfect standard sticky notes we all know and love. They don't leave any stickiness where they have been stuck and you can move them a few times before they lose there sticky power.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/09/2021
Cool Stick em pads
These Sticky notes do the trick. They are just the right size. They stick well, can be removed and re- stuck as needed. I enjoy using these around the house, for crafts and my daughter grabbed some for school.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/09/2021
Love these
These are so handy all around the house for my work, kids school
  • Home Tested with free product
21/09/2021
Great pad of paper
Pen+Gear Yellow Sticky Notes are perfect for so many note taking needs! They are a great size for grocery lists, to-do lists, reminders, and marking pages in text books. The stickiness is satisfactory and everyone in the family finds them useful.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/09/2021
Great for quick reminders
These are great for quick reminders, I stick them in my house where I will see them so I don't forget things to do or to bring with me when leaving the house. The color is not too bright so it is easy to see pen/pencil. They adhere well to pretty much any surface I've used them on. These will likely last me a long time, they're a great value for the price point. The size is just right for the amount of text I need to put on them.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/09/2021
Easy, familiar, simple.
Not being familiar with the Pen+Gear brand, I wasn't sure what to expect but after a week of use I find they are at least as good as the other more well-known brand. They stick and restick fairly well, at least to smooth surfaces. Easy to write on, don't smudge or anything. They do the job they need to do well.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/09/2021
perfect
did not recieve a pen but I love the sticky notes. They are the perfect size an stick very well
  • Home Tested with free product
20/09/2021
Love em
Love these. I use them for reminders and daily affirmations
  • Home Tested with free product
20/09/2021
Great sticky notes
These were great sticky notes. Definitely will help me keep things organized!
  • Home Tested with free product
20/09/2021
Perfect sticky note
I do wish these were made in a more fun color than the pale pink they came in but I find them more durable to pick up and put back down than other sticky notes and I love how the pale yellow makes my pen contrast and carries marker ink well. Great pack and will get used over + over again!
  • Home Tested with free product
19/09/2021
Easy to reposition & no mess!
These sticky notes are terrific!! They had the perfect amount of stick, and I was amazed at how easily I could reposition them without having to sorry about them losing their stickiness. We are building a house and sticky notes are everywhere here. I'm always moving them around and adding more, and these notes came 100 sheets per pad with 12 pads per package - wow! I think these are better than the big brand name, and are easily removed without leaving any residue. I received Pen+Gear 3x3" Yellow Sticky Notes as part of a test in exchange for my honest opinion. I highly recommend Pen+Gear, 5 stars!!
  • Home Tested with free product
19/09/2021
Pen Gear 3 sticky notes
I received a pack of pen+gear 3x3 yellow sticky notes from home tester club. I found that they were comparable to other sticky notes that I have used in the past and served their purpose as expected. The color was very basic and the stickiness was good when put on paper for a note
  • Home Tested with free product
18/09/2021
Great Sticky Notes
Pen+Gear 3 x 3 Yellow Sticky Notes are just the right size for all of my projects. They are large sized and the adhesive is strong enough to hold my sticky notes where they need to be.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/09/2021
Perfect
These are a great value, durable, sticky (but they don’t leave residue), and just overall awesome. No complaints here and I 100% recommend!
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products