4.6 5 0 40 40
Renuzit Snuggle Enchanting Tropical Scented Oil Refill 2pk
  • 4.6 from
  • 40 Reviews

Reviews

30/09/2019
Like a vacation!
Love love love this smell! Like a tropical island. Works in a large open space but works better in a room. The smell is not too overpowering like some others.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/09/2019
Family Favorite
A must have for any family bathroom. My two children, aged 1 and 4 years old, share a bathroom. My 1 year old son is still in diapers. So the bathroom trash gets filled with diapers. My 4 year old daughter likes to wipe her bottom with baby wipes so those go in the trash as well. The many different things going on in that room produces so many unpleasant smells and the trash, which is emptied daily, doesn't help. I couldn't stand my children's bathroom smelling. Luckily we have a plug in that bathroom they cannot reach and in the last week their bathroom has smelled like a tropical paradise. Thank you Renuzit! My daughter is more excited than I am. Now she loves going to the store to smell and try different scents.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/09/2019
Renuzit snuggle refill plug in review
I love the style of the plug in its contemporary and I love the smell. I have it in my bedroom and as soon as you come into my bedroom it has a tropical fruity smell which I love and my husband loves. I like that the smell is not too strong and not too light but just right. I will continue to buy this product, I love it told my sister and family and friends about it and they wanna try it as well.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/09/2019
Best smell to walk into a room
The scent lasted longer than most i've tried (other brands), i love the tropical scent. this one is quite nice. i will be using the Snuggle for quite a while eager to see what other scents come out
  • Home Tested with free product
28/09/2019
Great
The renuzit snuggle enchanting tropical scented oil refill 2 pk is great. It smells amazing. Its not overwelming but definitely disguises odors.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/09/2019
Great air freshener plug ins
Renuzit snuggle enchanting tropical scented oil smells great and works well to keep my house smelling great. I did receive a sample of the product free for the purpose of testing but I really like it and I plan on purchasing one for each bedroom.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/09/2019
Recommended
The smell is great! So far seems to work good. I will definitely be buying in the future! The reason for the 4 star rating is I went to buy some refills last night and no where on my area seems to have them yet.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/09/2019
Snuggle 2pk
easy to use,love the scent,very long lasting good quanity
  • Home Tested with free product
28/09/2019
A Good Product With a Problem
Once you get it plugged in and working, it's ok. But the bottle cap is not sealed, and, because it was not always upright in transit, and the cap was just a cover and did not really seal it, I got the essence oil all over my hands and the bottle when I opened it. Then, as the bottle heated up (it's a heat vaporizer) all of the oil that had spilled onto the bottle vaporized, making the scent in the room overwhelming. We unplugged it after a few hours. However, we plugged it back in the next morning (when the room had cleared) and it has provided a subtle scent ever since. So I'd say if you can fix this problem by, say, putting a seal on the bottle cap that installing it in the vaporizer pierces (so no oil spills) it would be a good product and worth buying. It is, anyway (a good product and worth buying) if you initially open the bottle outside, and wipe it off thoroughly before bringing it inside.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/09/2019
Would Recommend
The fragrance with light and refreshing. The only negative side to this product was that the liquid would leak when the top was taken off.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/09/2019
Renuzit® Snuggle® is fragrant and easy.
I was very pleased with Renuzit® Snuggle® Enchanting Tropical Scented Oil Refill 2pk. It was a convenient way to fight household odors, and it had a fresh and inviting scent that made our home feel comfortable. High quality oil and safe plug in, I do recommend.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/09/2019
Island Paradise
I love the Renuzit® Snuggle® Enchanting Tropical Scented Oil. I originally put it in my bathroom but it was to strong for such a small space. I moved it to my livingroom because it's a larger space and it smells wonderful. I have recommended Renuzit® Snuggle® Enchanting Tropical Scented Oil to all of my family and friends.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/09/2019
Smelling right
I love the smell of the Enchanting Tropical Scented Oil. Thank you for having great products
  • Home Tested with free product
27/09/2019
Oil cap removal difficult
Opening the packaging was a bit much. Twisting the cap off was difficult and the oil got all over. Not happy about this.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/09/2019
Renuzit Snuggle
Great welcoming tropical scent, makes my home smell fantastic! I recommend.
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products