4.6 5 0 72 72 NIVEA Fresh Fruity 0% Aluminium (ACH) gives a fresh feeling all day long – with a fun, fruity scent. The aluminium free (ACH) formula is lightweight and breathable, while offering 48 hours of effective deodorant protection that cares for your skin. A fragrance with top notes of water fruits and strawberries to keep you smelling and feeling fresh all day long!
  • 4.6 from
  • 72 Reviews

Reviews

24/05/2019
Fresh and fruity
I finally received my Nivea aluminium free deodorant fresh and fruity it smells so fresh I feel fresh and dry all day thank you very much will be buying this and telling my friends and family about it
  • Home Tested with free product
24/05/2019
Great product
Great fragrance, good ingredients, no aluminium! Protect me whole day!
  • Home Tested with free product
24/05/2019
Great product
I loved the fresh fruity smell of the deodorant and it worked well. Would definitely recommend to friends.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/05/2019
Fresh and Fruity
Nivea Aluminium Fresh Fruity Deodorant has a very nice fruity peach smell which lasts for a long time throughout the day and does not leave any white marks.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/05/2019
Best fruity scent!
Really nice scent, easy to use and gives freshness all day. Most important it is aluminium free!
  • Home Tested with free product
24/05/2019
lovely, would recommend
lovely scent, no white marks and dries quick. would recommend to anyone who uses a spray.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/05/2019
Light and fruity; I like.
Great for hot days or light to moderate workouts at the gym. Helps keep the sweat at bay. Light and fruity like the name. Not too strong and it doesn't have that room filling awful breathstopping powdery after effects like some others do. Already bought more. I would definitely recommend a try it will be worth it. Nivea is fabulous and now my favourite.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/05/2019
Great, Fresh and fruity scent
Has a really pleasant, fresh, fruity scent whereas a lot of other spray Deodorants have that artificial powdery smell. It works really well. The weather's been really warm lately so we all know what that means, sweating profusely, especially when you have shopping bags to carry but this kept it's fresh smell all day, even by the end of the day you could still smell it. The only downside was that it does take a while to dry but most Spray deodorants also do so if you're used to waiting a minute or two before getting dressed then you're fine
  • Home Tested with free product
23/05/2019
They are really fresh and fruity :)
They is a really easy to use and smell amazing like they Say fresh&fruity. I'M really happy with this product and I'il buy it again :)
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
Fab!m
Smells really fruity and exotic. Would recommend keeps me smelling fresh throughout the day.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
Fresh & Fruity
Wow, I have now discovered my new favourite deodorant! I love the fact that Nivea makes it clear the product is aluminium free as this is important for protecting one’s health. The fruity scent is fresh and a delightful change from the usual floral or powder scents. I am also impressed by its effectiveness and feel well protected all day. Highly recommended!
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
Amazing
It smells amazing and so refreshing. Definitely repurchasing it soon.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
Would give more than 5 stars if I could
I love the twisty top to unlock and lock the bottle when it's not being used. The 200ml spray bottle is a nice handy size that fitted inside my bag so I was able to carry it around with me during the day though I didn't need to apply it more than once to feel fresh. The fruity smell is really nice. It's smell is long lasting on clothes, because the deodorant is quick dry it didn't leave a wet patch or stain on my clothes either which is what I liked about this particular deodorant. Most importantly it was effective for 48 hours and easy to use. I recommend Nivea Fresh Fruity it really does have long lasting freshness and gave me confidence all day long
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
Loved it
I really love all NIVEA products and this one wasn't exception, everything was great about it, long lasting, great smell. I will definitely will be recommending to friends, and of course will be buying it myself :)
  • Home Tested with free product
21/05/2019
lovely fruity fragrance
Deodorant has very pleasant fruity fragrance, lasts long time. Nice bottle design and protects well. Very pleased with it.
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products