4.3 5 0 37 37 First... the creamy, tang or cheddar Then... a subtle hint of smoked hickory Finishing... with the rich flavour or bacon
  • 4.3 from
  • 37 Reviews

Reviews

13/09/2019
Yummy
Love these crisps really cheesy with a subtle bacon taste which is just right and doesn't leave an after taste like a lot of bacon crisps , do need to make in an even bigger bag though they are just to moreish.
13/09/2019
Really lovely flavour
These have a lovely strong flavour, you can taste the bacon but I thought the cheese taste was stronger, I couldn’t eat too many all at once but the crunchy texture is great
05/09/2019
Cheesy
It is a really nice flavour, the cheese flavour in it is a little bit too strong for me tho in my opinion. Nonetheless I still really enjoyed it especially the hint of bacon in it.
01/09/2019
Love love love!
For cheese-flavoured crisp fans! Tangy cheese taste, perfect for sharing. Unfortunately not available in smaller bags, meaning you'll have to eat all in one go - woops!
30/08/2019
Love this !
Very tasty crisps. Sweet chilli was my favorite but smoket cheddar and crispy becon rules too. Defo will buy them again and again.
30/08/2019
Yum
Always looking for a tasty crisp to put out with dips etc and these did the trick. Plenty of flavour only problem they were very morish will definitely be buying again to share with friends
30/08/2019
One to share
Playing d&d we need loads of snacks to keep us energised through the campaign. I really like the tangy cheese and the bacon after flavour. Dont eat a whole bag make sure you share the crisps with your pals
30/08/2019
Love them
If you love cheese and onion, you will love these. If you don’t…then you will LOATH THEM. Theyre super cheesy, lovely crunch to them and perfect for sharing. Grab a big bag at a film night and youll be grand. Cant reseal the bag though so you’ll just have to eat them all in one go as they’ll go stale very quick.
30/08/2019
Lush
I love savory snacks and these didn't disappoint, the flavour is amazing and the crunch is so intense, I will be stock piling these
28/08/2019
Delicious crisps
These crisps are very nice have a really nice flavour and are a tasty snack would highly recommend trying them
22/08/2019
Crispy snack
These are thicker than most crisps iv'e tried and they have a lovely smoked cheddar and bacon flavour , they also have a sort of creamy flavour that i didn't enjoy so much looking forward to trying more from this range though
22/08/2019
Taste
Is really taste product, really good quality, is not expensive
22/08/2019
so tasty with so much flavour .
loved this flavor it was my fav Sensations flavor so far . The crisp it self was light but filling. very moreish could not put the packet down . Great for sharing . i Never finished packet so i wrapped them up for later and they stayed fresh .
12/08/2019
Yummy
Crunchy full flavoured crisps. Very yummy. Smokey and cheesey - delicious
06/08/2019
Lovely
Great taste - lovely flavour, i would definitely buy again .

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products