4.3 5 0 51 51 First... the creamy, tang or cheddar Then... a subtle hint of smoked hickory Finishing... with the rich flavour or bacon
Sensations Hickory Smoked Cheddar & Crispy Bacon Crisps
  • 4.3 from
  • 51 Reviews

Reviews

03/01/2020
Quite nice
Not very strong cheddar taste more just like bacon crisps. They were nice though and would buy them again! Love the crunch they have.
13/12/2019
Nice taste
Really nice smoky taste. Tastes like the walkers roast chicken crisp. I liked it but the taste could have been stronger. Overall it was okay.
03/12/2019
crispy crisps
Love the flavour - very subtle smokey taste. Crisps are very crispy.
20/11/2019
Nice but a little strong flavoured.
These crisps are lovely and crunchy. The bags are a good size too. I personally find the taste to be quite strong, they are nice but I just found it a little too much for me but others in my household loved them!
01/11/2019
My favourite crisps
I love these and I refuse to share them with anyone. They are just too tasty, so I stash them and eat them when my kids are asleep. The best crisps ever in my opinion
31/10/2019
Tasty
Loved the flavour of these crisps.. you could taste the cheese in them, would recommend them
29/10/2019
Yet Another winning flavour
I love walkers sensations sharing bags and we often have them with dips. This Hickory smoked cheddar and crispy bacon is yet Another winning flavour in my opinion. It had a good strong flavour of both the cheese and the bacon coming through. The crisps are a good thick consistency with a nice crunch to them. They can be pricey to buy but are worth the extra for the taste.
26/10/2019
Not much of a crisp fan
Even though I'm not a crisp eater I really enjoyed them. The flavouring wasnt over powering and was very moreish. A smaller bag would be a good option so I dont feel as guilty after eating a full bag
25/10/2019
Lovely
Really tasty and filling I will be buy them again my kids also enjoyed them yes really crisp and tasty definatley a yes from me
04/10/2019
Sensations
Both my husband and I have eaten these quite regularly, and yes we do enjoy them, the only thing that puts us off is the PRICE.
02/10/2019
Worth a try
Found them quite tasty. Was expecting them to be extremely cheesy but they wasn't
30/09/2019
Great Taste
Being a bit of a crisp fiend I felt I had to try these. I was not disappointed. The size of the bag helped but most of all I loved the flavour. Walkers have done it again. Will be adding them to my regular shop,
26/09/2019
Very moreish
Full of strong flavor and so moreish you could eat a whole big bag lol
23/09/2019
Flavourful Crisps!
I love Walkers sensations and this flavour was yummy. Crispy, tasty and definitely a treat for your tastebuds. You won't be disappointed.
13/09/2019
Yummy
Love these crisps really cheesy with a subtle bacon taste which is just right and doesn't leave an after taste like a lot of bacon crisps , do need to make in an even bigger bag though they are just to moreish.

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products