Bioré Nose + Face Deep Cleansing Pore Strips

4.2 5 0 99 99 Meet our blackhead fighting duo: a special pore-cleansing combo pack with two different strips for your face, nose and chin. Battle blackheads with magnet-like power to pull out deep-down dirt for the deepest clean you can see. Twice as effective as the leading pore cleanser at removing dirt, oil, and blackheads. With regular use, they can even help reduce the appearance of pores.
Bioré Nose + Face Deep Cleansing Pore Strips

Reviews

20/11/2020
Wonderful feeling
Overall wonderful products!! The final feeling of clean when you're finished is amazing!!!
  • Home Tested with free product
19/11/2020
Easy to use
Biore nose + face strips are easy to use and I love the individual packaging. I’ve used them on my nose and chin for extra cleaning to eliminate pores
  • Home Tested with free product
17/11/2020
Bioré Nose Cleansing Pore Strips
Five star rating and I’d definitely recommend to anyone who deals with blackheads. Some of mine have been around for such a long time and these seem to bring all of that to the surface, noticeably with first strip use. I have extremely oily skin as well, so I like to deep clean often, this was not harsh on my face at all. Super easy to use and remove!
  • Home Tested with free product
17/11/2020
Adding to my skincare routine.
I have used them after wearing heavy foundations or when I noticed my pores showing from all of the congestion and they really work I could see on the strips all the stuff that was in my pores...yuck something that I will definitely be adding to my routine. At least a few times a month.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/11/2020
Got the job done!
They went on easy and dried fast. They did hurt a little taking them off. In some spots they left white residue, so I had to go wash my face off again. They did get alot of blackheads/ whiteheads etc.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/11/2020
It’s like a face wax.
The end results are great and seeing the blackheads on the pads was satisfying, but I am upset that there was no warning or instructions to stay away from eyebrows/hair. This thing yanked my eyebrows out like I got them waxed! I didn’t expect it to feel like a face wax (painful) but tolerable. I did have to use an astringent to clear the peeled/dry skin left behind after using strips. But I saw the difference between the spots I used the strips to the spots I didn’t use them, it was drastic.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/11/2020
Biore N F Pore Strips Review
I tried the Biore Noae + Face Deep Cleansing Pore Strips to see if they really would take care of the pores on my nose and they definitely do the job! I can't believe how clear my nose is and the appearancce of my skin has changed for the better. I recommend these to anyone who wants to deep cleanse their pores and notice a difference in their appearance!
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2020
Disappointed
I love pore strip or peeling masks, i use them regularly. But Biore pore strips doesn't work for me. Followed the instruction exactly but the strip didn't stick to my face completely then 2 minutes later the strip became hard & came off & you suppose to leave it for 10 minutes. Nothing came off with it, not even A facial hair so don't know how it can get blackheads. Don't recommend.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2020
So satisfying
I tend to squeeze out my pores with my fingers (I know, I really shouldn’t), so I was excited to try the Biore Nose and Face Strips. It works great on my nose, but not as much on my chin and forehead. It appears I move my face a lot without me realizing it, as the strips wouldn’t adhere and slide down face a little. I am not a fan of the residue left on my face after using the strips, but seeing what the strips removed from my pores is so satisfying!
  • Home Tested with free product
10/11/2020
Pretty good
I liked the fact that the strips removed some blackheads from my nose and forehead. I did not like that the strips did not stick perfect to the skin. In some areas irritated my skin a little bit.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/11/2020
Would recommend!!
I found the product description to be accurate. The nose strip didnt seem to work as well as the face one but it did its job. I would for sure recommend this product to others. Thank you so much for letting me try it.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/11/2020
Works
They work as expected, obviously dont remove all of it but they do a good job!
  • Home Tested with free product
10/11/2020
Clean Face
What a great product, I enjoy the nose strips already, but being able to have them for other parts of your face is a must. This is something I will use often and buy over and over again.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/11/2020
Stop acne before it starts!
I have a TON of blackheads and cystic acne. I have noticed after using the biore strips that I am not getting as many cystic pimples!
  • Home Tested with free product
10/11/2020
Definitely recommend these
These are awesome nose and face strips. I’ve tried many that have hurt so badly when trying to remove but this one isn’t bad and pulls up so much from your skin. These are perfect right before doing my skincare routine and I feel like it really helps my skin care to soak in a lot better.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products