Brightening Pore Strip: 6t

4.4 5 0 94 94 Biore Brightening Pore Strips work like a magnet, instantly locking onto and lifting out deep-down dirt, oil and blackheads, so you can get the deepest clean. In just 10 minutes it cleans weeks’ worth of dirt buildup. When used weekly, you will have fewer clogged pores and the appearance of pores will actually diminish.
Brightening Pore Strip: 6t

Reviews

25/11/2020
Cleaned out my pores!
Was easy to use and very easy instructions only took 15 mins on my nose and I was able to see the dirt that was in my pores! Worked great!
  • Home Tested with free product
25/11/2020
Biore Nose
It helps me as one of my weeks routine together with my husband
  • Home Tested with free product
24/11/2020
Effective and Convenient!
These Brightening Pore Strips are amazing! They unclog pores and remove blackheads, dirt and oil so much better than any cleanser or mask I've ever tried. And I love how much more even toned my complexion looks. Plus they're so easy and convenient to use. I will most definitely be adding these to my skincare routine. The clean, fresh citrus scent is also a nice bonus. Highly recommended.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/11/2020
Do not recommend
I used this brightening pore strip after a shower. It was pretty sticky and stayed where I put it, but it took over a half hour to dry. I didn't use a lot of water either. My nose didn't look any different after I pulled it off. The directions didn't say anything about having to wash off the residue afterwards, especially since it dried white. I'm also unsure what side is considered the smooth side. I assumed the design side faced outward and the sticky side went against my skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/11/2020
Brightening pore strips
I really loved this brand and it did it's job it works great
  • Home Tested with free product
20/11/2020
Pore strips do the job!
This pore strips is easy to use. It just uses water to activate and you can easily tell when the time is complete. It's easy off but you can definitely feel the pulling of the debris from your pores. They looked much cleaner.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/11/2020
Great product!!
Brightening Pore Strips worked as advertised. I would definitely recommend this product to others.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/11/2020
Worked just like I remembered
I had used Biore Pore strips many years ago when they first came out. I loved them, but then for a period of time I could not find them. When I received the brightening pore strip I was pleasantly surprised that it worked for me the same way it had in the past. It it pulled out the congestion on my nose and it looked like it was cleaner and smoother. I loved the pleasant smell and how easy it was to use.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/11/2020
Clean pores
I really saw a significant difference in my pores. They looked much cleaner and my complexion much brighter.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/11/2020
Blackhead stripper
E product was great smooth on my skin but made my skin red not sure if it was what was in there or not.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2020
Say that three times fast!
Thanks to Home Tester Club, I received Bioré Brightening Pore Strip, complimentary, in exchange for my honest review. I have used some other types of Bioré strips years ago and I was introduced to them from my mom, who also used them for years. We love them! These work just as great, but add that "cherry on top" with the brightening aspect. It's actually great because I tend to get some mild redness around my nose area..that plus the blackheads make that area look so dull, dirty, and unattractive. These pore strips actively and effectively brighten your skin, while easily and painlessly removing our stubborn and seemingly stuck blackheads! Say that 3 times fast!! Removing blackheads, manually, is SO bad for our skin, so keeps these strips in supply, after using one, you will be hooked. Be warned!
  • Home Tested with free product
14/11/2020
Awesome product works great
These pore strips are super easy to use and they work well. Apply one to your nose for 15 minutes and you will have noticeably clear pores. The grapefruit scent is pleasant too. I will definitely purchase these.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/11/2020
Say goodbye to those nasty blackheads
I received Biore brightening pore strips in exchange for my honest review. I personally love these. The instructions are easy to understand and the process of using the strips isn't hard. I wet my nose, dry my hands and apply. I usually pick up the house or do something productive and then it's time to remove. I have noticed quite a difference in my pores. I break out like crazy and the blackheads on and around my nose get so bad. These strips do amazing! It really is like a magnet and they smell great too. I definitely recommend to anyone who deals with blackheads.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2020
Would recommend
The brightening pore strip worked great! After getting my nose really wet and applying the pore strip it became hard. It wasn't hard to take off like other products but I did see a difference after I've used them. It cleared up my pores and it hard such a great scent.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2020
Disappointed
I was disappointed in these brightening pore strips. I've used other Biore pore strips before, and they are great at getting the blackheads and other gunk out of my nose. However, these brightening pore strips didn't seem to do anything! I followed the directions, moistened my nose, and left a strip on for 15 minutes. And nothing happened. Nothing came off on the strip, and I could still see all the visible blackheads in my nose. I thought maybe that particular strip was defective, so I used another one a few days later, but the same thing happened. No results. The only reason I'm not giving these one star is because I did think my nose looked a little brighter the day after, so perhaps the brightening effect that these are supposed to give does work. But unfortunately, they don't do their main job, which is removing blackheads and otherwise clearing your pores.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products