Curl 60 Lashcomb

4.3 5 0 213 213 Crafted for diverse eye shapes, Tweezerman's Curl 60 Lashcomb glides through lashes to remove excess mascara, leaving them separated, defined and clump free. Designed with a tailored curved base ideal for round shaped eyes.
Curl 60 Lashcomb

Reviews

12/01/2022
Great eyelash curler!
Great lash comb! It was a little confusing to use but once you get the hang of the lash comb, its easy to use.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/01/2022
Lash comb
I am not a big fan of this lash comb because its kind of hard on your eyelashes and even pulled a couple of mine out. I figured out the best way to use it is when your lashes are still wet with the mascara freshly put on, if you wait until it drys that's when the eyelashes get pulled. So I guess overall it is a okay product but its just not something I would use in my everyday beauty routine but more whenever my mascara clumps is when I would use it.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/01/2022
Lashcomb that work!
This lashcomb work for my short eyelashes. It is scary at first when you have it in your hand because each teeth is pointy and sharp. So, it make it scary to poke your eyes with it. But, just using it with mirror and everything is fine. The product work like how it designed for, it really take the mascara clumps out.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/01/2022
Lash comb
Lash comb was a great eyelash curler for going the extra mile
  • Home Tested with free product
12/01/2022
Could be better
I received this curl 60 lash comb and tried it several times before I decided to leave my honest review. I’m not that impressed with this, to my taste, I don’t like the iron in my eye , doesn’t seem safe.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/01/2022
Great product!
Great product! Highly recommend over any other similar product I’ve tried in the past! Is a little on the sharp end though!
  • Home Tested with free product
11/01/2022
Great for separating lashes!
My experience with this lashcomb has been really great! I use it to comb my lashes before applying mascara and then again after to fully separate my lashes, and it makes them look even nicer! It's very easy to use, and the long handle provides stability. I feel very comfortable using it, and would highly recommend it!
  • Home Tested with free product
11/01/2022
Happy Lashes Happy Face
One of the best lash separators on the market. My lashes are completed separated and single.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/01/2022
Lashtastic!!!
Let me say this….I have mink lashes that I get done every three weeks and this brush keeps them separated and does not pull them out like other eyelash brushes do. There’s no cross crossing at all. It’s all easy peasy!! I will never use any other brush again!
  • Home Tested with free product
11/01/2022
Does the job
This eyelash comb is very effective. I find that it fits all my eyelashes in one go and does as advertised. It gets all my lashes separated after applying mascara. I'm not giving this comb a 5 out of 5, because I have a regular, straight comb that is a little more flexible to use. But overall, if you're looking for an eyelash comb, this works.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/01/2022
WOW! BEST LASH BRUSH EVER!
I cannot say enough great things about this lash brush! It separates my lashes like no other brush I've used before. Removes any excess mascara clumps left behind for perfect lashes every time
  • Home Tested with free product
08/01/2022
Perfect
I really enjoyed using the Curl 69 LashComb. It really helps burst my lashes out. Doing this before I apply my mascar really helps separate them to prevent clumpy lashes.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/01/2022
Good, but not great
I like that this lashcomb is curved to fit the shape of the eye. However, I prefer a more fine-toothed comb.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/01/2022
Works great
This lash comb has been the best one yet for me ! It helps separate my lashes and keeps them clump free . This comb is very lightweight but works great. The teeth seem to be good quality and pretty sturdy . My lashes look defined , but you definitely have to use while the mascara is still wet on your lashes . I would recommend this product .
  • Home Tested with free product
06/01/2022
Works exactly as described
My biggest problem when applying mascara has always been clumping/separating eyelashes. Since using this product, my eyelashes look nice and combed out the way that they always should! I didn't think a product like this would even help that much, but it has only improved my makeup application. 10/10!
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products