Earth to Skin Honey Manuka Toner

4.2 5 0 70 70 This moisturizing Manuka Honey Face Toner gently cleanses, conditions and soothes skin in a single sweep. Hydrating formula is loaded with rich Manuka Honey Extract and Glycerin; both know to draw in water, replenish and retain moisture by helping to create a protective skin barrier.
Earth to Skin Honey Manuka Toner

Reviews

28/11/2019
Unlike the rest
This toner is unlike the others I have tried. Makes skin feel tight, clean, refreshed without the burn. It has almost a cooling sensation, not crazy about the smell. It’s not over powering but it’s almost too calm.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/11/2019
Great for sensitive skin
This is great for sensitive skin and did not irritate me at all. I have rosacea and it did not bother me, it actually felt even more calming than most products on my skin. Light to no scent which is what I like.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/11/2019
Great Milky Toner
Light on the skin and also very refreshing after applying moisturizer
  • Home Tested with free product
12/11/2019
An Exceptional Toner
Earth to Skin Honey Manuka Toner is unlike any other toner that I have tried. It is thick and rich. It is milky in color and has a warm honey scent that I find very pleasant. It has a slightly thicker consistency than traditional toners as it can sit atop a cotton round without saturating it. It does not leave a sticky or tacky after feel nor does it dry your skin. I've used it both morning and night for two weeks now and have noticed great results. My skin is very soft and well hydrated. It looks and feels healthy. I have a glow about me now. I've had fewer acne outbreaks which I believe is due to the Manuka honey. Earth to Skin Honey Manuka Toner has made a big difference in my skins overall health and well being for the better. I can honestly say that my skin is happy.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2019
Honey for your skin
It is soothing to the skin, doesn’t dry out skin, overall great
  • Home Tested with free product
06/11/2019
My skin felt nourished.
I really liked the Earth to Skin Honey Manuka Toner. Its easy to apply and very light. It has a subtle scent of honey which I thought was perfect for the fall. I could see a difference within a week of using it. My skin felt softer and looked healthier. The dry spots were gone and overall I felt my skin was nourished.I would recommend it to my friends and family.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/11/2019
Great budget option!
This toner is amazing! I loved how it left my skin feeling soft and nourished instead of tight and dry. The smell is amazing and the price is unbeatable!
  • Home Tested with free product
05/11/2019
Garbage ingredients
Extremely disappointed in the ingredient list. The name of the brand would seem to indicate that this is an all-natural product, that is very far from the truth. This has terrible ingredients even including food dye to make you think that it has more honey than it does.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/11/2019
Just what my skin needed
Most toners I use burn my skin and dry it out pretty bad. When I used the Honey toner my skin was soft and well refreshed. I did not experience any burning.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/11/2019
balanced and soft skin in a week!
At first I was a bit overwhelmed by the smell of hunny but only because I am not the biggest fan of the smell of honey. I reminded myself of all the amazing benefits that honey has and was quickly able to shift my mindset to one able to enjoy the product. After a few days of use I noticed whenever touching my skin, at any time of the day, how soft it was and balanced it felt. I also noticed that I had less breakouts.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/11/2019
The best toner
I love the way this toner feels on my skin. It's leaves it feeling smooth and glowing. I have very sensitive skin and it didn't irritate it at all. It also helped reduce some redness on my cheeks.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/11/2019
Amazing for my skin
Love how this makes my face feel. Use it every morning. Added skin to my skin. Great product.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/10/2019
Honey Toner
I did not see a change to my face after using this product. It did not smell the greatest.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/10/2019
Simple and healthy
Earth to Skin Honey Manuka Toner smells delightful. Authentic, soothing, and moisturizing.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/10/2019
Great smell and feel!
I loved the feel and smell of Earth to Skin Honey Manuka Toner! It is great for skin that craves moisture but is not prone to breakouts.
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products