Earth to Skin Honey Sheet Mask

4.5 5 0 66 66 Gentle, soothing calming honey offers anti-inflammatory and anti-bacterial benefits as well as maximum hydration to help nourish dry peeling skin.
Earth to Skin Honey Sheet Mask

Reviews

25/11/2019
Amazing
I love how relaxing it is. Left my skin feeling soft, refreshing and amazing
  • Home Tested with free product
22/11/2019
Amazing Face Mask!
I tried the Earth to Skin Honey Sheet mask and after use, I noticed noticeably different skin. Much healthier and cleaner. Clean and smooth face with a glow to it. It worked really well. I would recommend.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/11/2019
Great mask
I love how it made my skin so soft and hydrated I’d definitely recommend it
  • Home Tested with free product
21/11/2019
Awesome
Absolutely love using this product. My face felt amazing after use. Very soft and smooth
  • Home Tested with free product
17/11/2019
A very busy mum of 3 small children
I am a extrememly busy mum of 3 small children, its hard to find time for myself and when i do face mask or the like usually having to do it while still chasing children around. When i first opend this mask you could feel the coolness of it it was very very almost felt like slimy which can be a bit off putting at first it was almost to slimly to stay on my face kept slipping off my face after about 5 mins it started to stay in place and you could feel the effects of the mask , the defiently cooling helped me to calm down and feel no to stressed and my face felt amazing after i took it off.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/11/2019
Great for all ages
These smell amazing, my skin ended up being so soft and most of my redness went away. I also did one for my daughter, very nice on sensitive skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2019
Great mask
This mask was very nice and relaxing. It was great to use right before bed. It made my face feel soft and smooth after.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2019
Honey mask
Very smoothing mask, does not leave skin feeling dry, smells great.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2019
Great for skin
I always get worried about using masks, because they tend to break me out. This one not only left my skin super soft, but healthier too!
  • Home Tested with free product
09/11/2019
Real clean and simple honey sheet masks!
These masks are lovely. They're calming and moisturizing, and free of parabens and the like which is great.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/11/2019
Honey Sheet Masks
When I tried the Earth to Skin Honey Sheet Mask, it smelled really good. The texture of it was gooey & cooling. It was relaxing, & after I was done using it my skin was super soft for days!
  • Home Tested with free product
06/11/2019
Great sheet mask!
These sheet masks were great! I not only love the ingredients used but also the results it gives. My skin naturally is pretty moisturized, that's why I'm only giving 4 stars. I will definitely use this in the fall and winter months! ALSO, a big plus is that the sheet mask actually fits pretty well. I always have a problem finding masks that fit due to my slender face. These were perfect!
  • Home Tested with free product
06/11/2019
Product worked excellent.
My overall review of my Earth to Skin Honey Sheet Mask that I received in the mail is that these face masks are really good/high quality, the Earth to Skin Honey Sheet Masks made my skin very soft and have a small amount of glow to it and the ingredients in the Earth to Skin Honey Sheet Masks make it to where all types of people and skins are able to wear these face masks, because of the organic and all natural ingredients.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/11/2019
Great product, not so friendly price
I received a sample from Home testers club and i really enjoyed the smell, feel and end result of the Earth to skin honey sheet mask. My only wish was that it waz more affordable.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/11/2019
Mask of the face
I love the feeling of the mask once I put it on. It feels great.
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products