Eyelash Growth Serum - Multipurpose Serum to Boost Lash & Eyebrow Growth

3.9 5 0 103 103 <li>Brow & Lash Growth Serum - Enhance your lashes and brows with ZoeRose! Our revolutionary Biotin-rich lash serum has all important vitamins for brow & eyelash growth. Within 2 weeks only, it will help you get bushier brows and longer eyelashes naturally - no more fake lashes and painful microblading needed! Having voluminous lashes and expressive brows is easy with us!</li> <li>Biotin, Collagen, Keratin Lash Boost - ZoeRose vitamin blend targets brittle, short and sparse lashes and brows, increasing their length and thickness. It's as easy as that! Biotin fortifies follicles, reducing hair loss, Collagen nourishes and hydrates, and Keratin reduces damage and protects hair structure. You're just 1 swipe a day away from healthier, fuller-looking lashes and brows! </li> <li>Irritation-free Eyelash Serum - ZoeRose is dermatologically tested to provide no irritation and redness whatsoever! Our formula with naturally sourced compounds is specially created for the delicate eye area to deliver you the best possible results within a short time! Made with the highest-quality ingredients, our lash and eyebrow serum is absolutely safe and hypoallergenic. </li> <li>Beauty Takes 5 Seconds a Day - Draw a thin line of ZoeRose rapid brow and eye lash serum along your upper and lower lash line & beneath clean eyebrows once a day before bedtime. The nutrients in our serum will quickly penetrate hair follicles and stimulate lash and brow growth. For best results, apply only at the root area onto clean skin as though applying eyeliner. </li> <li>Ready When You Are - ZoeRose's primary goal is to provide you with the best experience with growing gorgeous eyelashes and expressive eyebrows. Our lash and brow serum will surely show incredible results that will exceed all your expectations. If you have any questions - contact us, and we will do everything to help you!</li>
Eyelash Growth Serum - Multipurpose Serum to Boost Lash & Eyebrow Growth

Reviews

14/01/2024
not effective
I did not find this grow boosting eye lash serum effective. I tried it on every day for a month straight and saw no visible longer eye lashes. It was just an extra step that took precious time out of my day.
10/01/2024
Lash Disappointment
I was all in for those dreamy, fluttery lashes, but unfortunately, this serum left me feeling a bit underwhelmed. The thin brush is supposed to make it easy to apply but it's like a double edged sword. It's so thin that it's hard to get a decent amount of product on there, and you end up going back and forth multiple times. It's like playing a precision game that I never signed up for during my rushed morning routine. After consistent use, I expected to see some noticeable growth, but alas, my lashes remained stubbornly short. It's like the serum missed the memo about boosting lash growth. The serum claims to be multipurpose for eyebrows as well, but again, it didn't deliver the promised magic. My brows stayed put, with no miraculous transformation in sight.
05/12/2023
Love
Love serium ! Within weeks see difference , great look
13/08/2023
Love love love
This product was worth the buy i got results within a week just using daily I absolutely love it and would recommend it to anyone who hates short lashes I was always one to never get anything to work but this really done it!!
11/05/2023
didn't do much
While the product claimed to boost lash and eyebrow growth, I didn't see any noticeable results even after consistent use. The application process was easy enough, but the serum left my lashes feeling a bit heavy and sticky. Additionally, the packaging could have been better, as the product tended to leak.
12/04/2023
No more false lashes
This serum not only made my lashes thicker it also increased their length. The easy applicator made it a breeze to apply before I went to bed. Honestly what is better than having a product work for you while you sleep? This serum is thin but it can leave a slight residue along your lash line but it's easy to remove and well worth the results you can achieve. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants longer fuller lashes in as little as two weeks. I plan on continuing using this serum nightly for the recommended 8 weeks as this is far easier than applying false lashes
22/03/2023
Non-irritating Formula
This product is easy to apply and doesn’t irritate my eyes at all. The formula glides on smooth and isn’t sticky, which is really nice. Definitely made a difference in the length and quantity of my lashes!
21/03/2023
Grows fast
I’ve always had naturally short eyelashes so I’ve tried a few different growth serums and this one is the best by far I’ve noticed drastic results in the matter of 2 maybe 3 weeks I recommend this product it’s absolutely amazing
05/03/2023
Didn't work for me
I used this for over a month and have not noticed any difference at all in my lashes. The only reason I'll give it 2 stars is because unlike some others I've tried it didn't darken my eyes at all. So maybe it could work for others and that could be a plus for them.
15/10/2022
Works wonderful.
I loved this product made my lashes look wonderful it didn't smear at all . Deffenitly recommend this . Mylashes did seam like they were longer and thicker
10/09/2022
It works
I have been using this nightly for about the last month, it's helped some in growing thicker lashes, but it takes time. Only problem is it helps some lashes more than others so you may have a few extra long lashes mixed in
30/08/2022
eye lash & brow serum
Did no work for me. Used it for over a month and didnt see any results or difference. was applying by directions. I hope I will find product that will work for me. Until then, good luck guys.
06/06/2022
LOVE THEM
Hello, I love this product and has helped me with my eyelashes to grow. I have used other products but no other product offers what this one does. I do have a bit of an issue, I get clumps of the product and sometimes it is hard to come off.
22/05/2022
Good
I think this it works just as good as babe lash my personal opinion for a fraction of the price
22/05/2022
Best ever
This is hands down the best mascara I've ever used since trying this product about 7 months ago I've never used another kind

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products