4.5 5 0 64 64
Hairitage S.O.S. Deep Moisture + Restore Conditioner
  • 4.5 from
  • 64 Reviews

Reviews

13/02/2020
An amazing conditioner!
The conditioner made my hair extremely soft. It was so easy to detangle as it has a nice amount of slip.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/02/2020
Great product
Product has a great smell and left my hair feeling smooth
  • Home Tested with free product
11/02/2020
New Favorite!
I LOVE this conditioner! It left my hair feeling super soft and easy to manage! I definitely will be purchasing more of this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/02/2020
Healthier Hair In Days
After using it about twice, I started noticing that my hair was shining and actually becoming healthier and my split ends has deceased. Also wonderful smell like Ariana therapy for the hair.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/02/2020
Soft Curly Hair
I used the Hairitage S.O.S Deep MOisture + Restore and it made my curls very tamed and soft. I will be switching to this product, I love it!
  • Home Tested with free product
09/02/2020
Soft hair
I loved how it made my hair feel. I have very coarse kinky hair and it made it feel soft. The only down fall it the pump NEVER worked on the bottle. So much for convience.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/02/2020
Great Conditioner
Great conditioner! From the 1st day I began using it, my hair felt soft, manageable, frizz free and shiny plus it smells wonderful. I can't remember when my hair looked and felt this good.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/02/2020
I'd didn't love it but I didn't hate it
I enjoyed the receiving this sample and I love trying new products for my hair. I don't have natural hair at the moment it is relaxed. I tried the product on my hair which was supposed to provide deep moisture and restoration. To be honest, I didn't see a big difference in my hair. I'm not sure if this is supposed to be used more frequently than my normal hair care regimen, but it wasn't bad. I just didn't see a big difference from what I normally use.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/02/2020
Just okay
I thought this conditioner was just okay. I didn’t really see the results I’d hoped for and I really didn’t like how strong the smell lasted after I rinsed it out of my hair. It would have been okay if I liked it but it just wasn’t for me.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/02/2020
Pleasant Smell, Not Effective
I tried Hairitage S.O.S. Deep Moisture & Restore Conditioner for about 2 weeks prior to my review. I'm not going to say it's the worst product out there, but it not something that I would purchase in the future. I have curly, somewhat dry hair. I didn't find any improvements to the feel of my hair nor a reduction in frizz. I will say, that I do love the scent. It's hard to explain but so much different than the regular conditioners out there and the smell lasts in your hair for quite some time. Also, I have a lot of hair, and the pump does not put out much product at a time, so it was a bit annoying to get enough product to cover my hair.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/02/2020
Moisturizing
I really liked the conditioner as far as its moisturizing properties, however, the scent was a little too strong. Still a great product, just could do with less scent.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/01/2020
Hairitage S.O.S.
It's a great product that is easy to use and works great!
  • Home Tested with free product
30/01/2020
My hair is ready
I like the way the conditioner made my hair feel when i used it. I like the way it makes my hair feel, though i have not used it enough.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/01/2020
Love this
I am loving this conditioner! It smells so good. I also dye my hair from time to time so it starts getting a little warped by it. This stuff leaves my hair so soft, tames frizz and leaves it so shiny.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/01/2020
Wow, so impressed.
The conditioner was amazing. It smelled wonderful and worked great at detangling and hydrating my hair.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products