4.6 5 0 192 192
  • 4.6 from
  • 192 Reviews

Reviews

15/11/2019
Wonderful
Jergens Lavender Body Butter is a wonderful product. It moisturizes without feeling heavy or greasy, and the scent is amazing. I highly recommend this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/11/2019
Smells sooooo good
I absolutely recommend. The smell is heavenly. I have really bad allergies to certain scents. This one is perfect. It is calming relaxing and it reminds me of the scent of the Luxor hotel in Vegas. it’s very calming. I have tried this scent from other companies but this is my favorite.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/11/2019
Honest Review
The smell was lovely and the bottle was very nice. The only thing is the lotion was too thick.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/11/2019
I love the smell the scent is just right
The Jergens Lavender Body Butter its amazing, it leaves my skin feeling soft and moisturized.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/11/2019
Jergens Lavender body butter
I love this Jergens Lavender body butter I can't believe how awesome it leaves my skin so soft and not only that it smells amazing but also love it on my skin I will definitely be purchasing
  • Home Tested with free product
13/11/2019
Extremely relaxing scent
I LOVE the scent of lavender. It is very calming. I used it at night and helped me relax.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/11/2019
Heaven for your skin
Loved this body butter.My dry skin was so much smoother after using it.The body butter is very thick,which I loved,but others may not.It runs in completely so it does not leave a greasy film on your skin. I would definitely buy it again.Jergens once again made a great product at a super affordable price!
  • Home Tested with free product
08/11/2019
Jergens Body Butter
I love how Jergens Lavender Body Butter leaves my skin feeling soft and also leaves a pleasant smell. I was afraid that with it being called body butter it would be really thick and leave a film on my skin but it did not. I will definitely recommend Jergens Lavender Body Butter to my friends and family.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/11/2019
Amazing amazing ahhhhmaaazinggg
I absolutely love this lotion!! I was always trying to find something that had a good bit of butter in it and I could never find anything I loved with a good smell to it. I would although add a little more fragrance. But overall it is amazing and I most definitely will be buying Jergens lavender body butter. Thank you so much for letting me try it!
  • Home Tested with free product
06/11/2019
Amazingly refreshing
My skin felt revived and refreshed and smelled wonderfully amazing!
  • Home Tested with free product
05/11/2019
Okay body cream could be bettee
At first the substance feels sticky and the smell isn’t too favorable.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/11/2019
Jergen’s Body Butter
Love the smell of this! Also helps with dry cracked winter skin! So good!
  • Home Tested with free product
05/11/2019
Smoothing scent
I love the Lavender scent and how smooth my skin felt after I put in on
  • Home Tested with free product
05/11/2019
LOVE this body butter
Beyond a body butter. Leaves your body feeling so hydrated and pampered. The hydration lasts all day and it smells fantastic!
  • Home Tested with free product
03/11/2019
Perfect product
It smells amazing and it makes my skin so soft. I will continue to buy this product.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products