M&M’s Snickers Twix & Milky Way Fun Size and Minis Christmas Candy Assortment

4.9 5 0 88 88
M&M’s Snickers Twix & Milky Way Fun Size and Minis Christmas Candy Assortment

Reviews

09/12/2019
Some of the greatest Chocolates.
Great tasting chocolate. Perfect bite size and perfect treat to have on the table for the holidays.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/12/2019
Great Variety
This was a great mix! My only complaint is that there needed to be more plain M&M's. I think there were only 4 bags total. This bag has a little bit of everything for anyone. They are the perfect size and the Christmas packaging is so festive!
  • Home Tested with free product
09/12/2019
Perfect
My family loves chocolate, so this assortment was perfect for our needs. There is something for everyone's taste. They are just the right size to grab one or two for a nice treat. We keep these out for guests also. (That may be the reason our house is so popular.)
  • Home Tested with free product
05/12/2019
Christmas chocolate
My 12 year old son and I loved the Christmas package on each chocolate, we put the chocolate in a cute box for the guest that come to our house, the chocolate taste amazingly delicious.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/12/2019
M&M'S,Snickers,Milky Way, Twix Mini's
I Love this assortment of Mini M&M'S, Snickers, Twix, &Milky Way Fun Size Christmas Assortment! So much to choose from! My favorite is the Twix! My daughter Loves M&M'S, & my roommate loves Milky Way's! There was plenty to share with the office! Everyone at work kept coming back to visit me just to get a Chocolate Mini! Still brought some to my Brothers house for Thanksgiving dinner for after dinner treat! They were gone before dinner was even eaten! So Delicious
  • Home Tested with free product
05/12/2019
Mars the extra little touch of Love ❤️
I absolutely adore the Mars Christmas assortment bag! The only problem I found was some of the Snickers we're not fully sealed. Everybody in my house had their favorites peanut M&Ms, snickers twix. My favorite was the Milky Way. With Mars bars even tiny Christmas ones you can never go wrong!! I'll be picking up some more on my next grocery trip to add to thank you gifts for co-workers and others.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/12/2019
Large assortment of candy
Loved it very large bag which was nice. We love chocolate. WE enjoyed all the varieties of chocolate in the bag. The Twix is my favorite my husband likes the Milky Ways. Nice size bars to take along with you.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/12/2019
Bag of Yumminess!!!!
Wow!!What a giant bag of yumminess!! A bag full of all my and I’m sure everyone’s favorites.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/12/2019
Lots of good fun
I was very pleased with the assortment that was in the bag and the colors were very Christmassy everything was fresh my grandchildren finished the bag in less than 5 days!!
  • Home Tested with free product
04/12/2019
Great candy
This bag of candy is great. Myself and my kids all loved it. It's full of some of the best candies. I love all the of them. The bag is huge and definitely plenty of pieces to share among 3 kids and 2 adults.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/12/2019
Best candy ever
This particular bag actually had all my favorite chocolate candy. I love Twix but some days i want something with a peanut in it so i go with snickers. It helps with any craving for chocolate. They bite size so you don’t over eat so many. I love the graphic on each of the candy. Christmas is my favorite holiday because i spend it with my family. With every candy I’m reminded that Christmas is near. I highly recommend this Christmas candy assorted bag to anyone. You won’t regret it.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/12/2019
Christmas Candy Assortment
I received M&Ms, Snickers, Twix & Milky Way fun size and minis Christmas candy assortment to try in exchange for my opinion. This Christmas candy assortment variety bag offers a great selection of classic favorite chocolates in fun and mini sizes in a festive red holiday decorated bulk bag. The fun wrapper colors and smaller sizes make this assorted holiday candy bag great for candy dishes and stockings during the holiday season. If you are a chocoholic you will enjoy all of the chocolate varieties, however, if you really love gourmet chocolate, this isn't the best choice. I find it may be better for kids who like chocolate anything, but for adults with a more refined palate, you'll want to stick with higher quality gourmet chocolate with higher quality sourced chocolate and more real cacao and less sugar per serving.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/12/2019
Love it!
I love the options in this assortment. It has all of our favorites! Will definitely be purchasing!
  • Home Tested with free product
02/12/2019
Amazing CaNdy Fun Packs.
I LOVED this assortment of great candy. I am extremely fond of Snickers, Peanuts covered with chocolate, M&Ms and Twix. So this was like match made in heaven for me because I could eat all this candy and not feel bad because they came in small fun sizes. Normally when I buy other packs the candies are big so I end up eating the whole thing and that is not good for me; but this fun pack is amazing. You get to meet your chocolate craving and not feel bad at all. I plan to buy a pack for my nephews and nieces as well.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/12/2019
Delicious Mars Chocolate Favorites
Mars Wrigley Chocolate Favorites includes all of your favorite chocolates in mini or fun size. The highest calories are 150 for Twix minis and Milky Way minis. The lowest calories are 90 for M&M Fun Size Peanut Chocolate Candies. Snickers Minis and M&M Fun Size Milk Chocolate Candies are only 130 calories each.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products