Skittles Holiday Fruity Candy Jar 14 Oz

4.7 5 0 82 82
Skittles Holiday Fruity Candy Jar 14 Oz

Reviews

09/12/2019
Skittles review, YUM!
Loved the skittles holiday gift jar. I’m a fan of skittles anyways. This will also make cute stocking stuffers for children and adults. My grandsons helped test the product, and of course, they loved them. Thank you for the opportunity to test this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/12/2019
New twist on old favorite=perfect gift
I think that packaging and promoting of Skittles, specifically for the holiday season, is a great way to make an old favorite "new" again. The packaging is colorful and fun. It is also the perfect size so that you could use it as a stocking stuffer, or attach a few candy canes tied with a ribbon and give it as a gift. The lid was easy to open and close, yet was tight fitting and gave the piece of mind that the Skittles will stay fresh for a while. All of the Skittles were fresh, just the right texture, and tasted as delicious as they always have. They all appeared intact and matched the picture of the front of the packaging. Plus, you can reuse the colorful jar after the Skittles are gone. My children thought seeing the Skittles in a jar rather than the usual bag from the grocery store checkout lane pretty cool. Overall I think that Skittles Holiday Fruity Candy Jar 14oz is perfect for giving or receiving during the holidays.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/12/2019
Yummy 😋
Yummy 😋 so very much unexpected deliciousness! The container was perfect 👌
  • Home Tested with free product
05/12/2019
Skittle Jar
Exactly as expected, a giant jar of Skittles! Would not disappoint the Skittles-lover in your life.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/12/2019
Awesome gift
I was very impressed with the packaging..... would be an awesome gift for a skittles lover!. Would reccomend this to anyone
  • Home Tested with free product
05/12/2019
Yummy deliciousness
Perfect packaging for Christmas. With the resealable lid it ensures to maintain freshness. Our family has always loved Skittles. These are so delicious you can't just eat one or two. I would purchase for our holiday season. I received this product for free for my honest opinion.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/12/2019
amazing
the packaging was great. i can diffidently reuse the jar the candies came in. each flavor was amazing surprise. in the past i was not much of a skittles consumer but with this new flavors i found i indeed love these.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/12/2019
Delicious
This is such a fun way to receive candy as a gift. The perfect size for a stocking or just to throw a bow on and give to co-workers, friends, and family. The Skittles taste amazing like they always do. I personally enjoyed to bury them along with my husband and family. There's quite a large amount of Skittles and there and it did last several days.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/12/2019
Such A Cute Candy Jar
This is the perfect size candy jar for a gift or just to have around the house. It's super pretty and makes a great display piece I like how colorful it is, and the candy is delicious so how can you beat this. When the candy is gone you can put more candy in it or use it for coins or other trinkets in it. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a cute exchange gift at work or a stocking stuffer.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/11/2019
Skittles Candy
Skittles Holiday Fruity Candy tasted so good, I almost ate them up the second I got them. It was so beautifully packaged.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/11/2019
Yummy delicious candy!
Just wow, these skittles taste great and has a perfect blend of all fruity flavors ( strawberry, lemon, green apple, orange, and grape). The container size is so cute and perfect to gift during the holiday season and it can be reused for any other purpose. I am planning to gift these to friends and family during Christmas.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/11/2019
Cute candy gift
My kids were excited to get the Skittles Holiday Candy jar. It is very cute packaging. I felt the skittles inside were a littler harder than what I get in the individual bags, but they still tasted good. I feel like this is a great stocking stuffer or small office gift.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/11/2019
The perfect shareable gift for anyone!
Skittles Holiday Fruity Candy Jar 14oz is the perfect gift for any friend, family or co-worker. It's a gift that can be shared & enjoyed by everyone, w/a delicious flavors for all tastebuds. The sealable jar is fantastic so throughout the day you can enjoy a few tasty Skittles & close the jar to ensure that every delicious Skittle remains fresh.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/11/2019
I like it.
This is really awesome sample, it tasted really good because of course its SKITTLES, it also came in a nice christmas candy jar, definitely will buy for a christmas gift.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/11/2019
Didn’t last long
Love the jar the candy didn’t last long everyone here loves them the jar is awesome it’s so cute def wotrth trying
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products