OREO Mini CHIPS AHOY! Mini RITZ Bits Teddy Grahams Honey Nutter Butter Bites & Mini Nilla Wafers Variety Pack 14 Go-Cups

4.9 5 0 123 123 Nabisco Essentials Put a sweet or savory twist on party favors, goodie jars, gift bags, care packages, and more. Convenient and quick, these packs are perfect for the office, classroom, car, dorm, or wherever you want to enjoy a treat! Add this bulk package of assorted Nabisco cookies and crackers to your cart for easy bites and treats.
OREO Mini CHIPS AHOY! Mini RITZ Bits Teddy Grahams Honey Nutter Butter Bites & Mini Nilla Wafers Variety Pack 14 Go-Cups

Reviews

06/06/2021
REO Mini CHIPS AHOY! Mini RITZ bits
This is awesome product.my children the love it. Its yummy,tasty
  • Home Tested with free product
06/06/2021
Quick and easy
Love the variety and ease of these snack cups. I just grab one and throw in my lunch box and have a sweet treat for lunch or treat with no fuss.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/06/2021
Go-cups
These go-cups are very handy just about anywhere! They are fresh and contain enough to keep you or the kiddos full!
  • Home Tested with free product
04/06/2021
Good price for a nice variety.
I would like to Thank you for your quickness and the choices of the different cookies. Its a nice size and quality and quantity. My kids just loved the choices. And yes I reordered for family members. I love the little containers with resealable tops. It makes for convenience .... and I do recycle the containers for other uses ... so not filling up landfills. Good price for a nice variety.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/06/2021
Grab and go
My family absolutely loves these. They are the perfect on the go snack. Great for summer camp and road trips!
  • Home Tested with free product
04/06/2021
Snack Attack!
They were the perfect grab and go snack that easily fit in the kids lunch bags. The variety of flavors was excellent the family enjoyed eating them, we also used them for our movie night snacks as well. I will be adding these to our snack selection.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/06/2021
Good to go-Go-cups
These Go-cups are great! They are easy, convenient, and taste great! Perfect for snacks on the go, especially for the little ones.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/06/2021
Great snacks while driving
OREO Mini, CHIPS AHOY! Mini, RITZ Bits, Teddy Grahams Honey, Nutter Butter Bites & Mini Nilla Wafers Variety Pack, 14 Go-Cups were my perfect companion this Memorial weekend trip to Chicago. The go cups made snacking easier without having to worry about leftovers and trash while traveling to the Windy city. The different varieties was great for taste and flavor change which made the trip even more enjoyable.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/06/2021
Great for a quick snack.
Love the individual,recyclable packaging. Great for on the go snacking. I use them for lunches, in between meals and even keep some in my car for emergencies. The 3.5 oz size is just right for either one or two people. Highly recommend.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/06/2021
Great for on the go!
My children loved all of them. I like that they were in its own to go cup so they can carry it with them open and close as needed. And the twins each had their own cup. I didn’t have to get ziplock bags and put the cookie in.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/06/2021
This is my review of the snacks in a can
OMG. When I got my samples to try out, we had a camping trip for memorial weekend. 2 kids. 2 adults. It was so easy to just grab these for a snack to get us by before supper. I personally tried each one and loved every minute of them. My puppy even enjoyed a few. This is one of the best get you to dinner or a fast break during work. Being resealable locks in the freshness even if you let it sit a few days. 5 stars on this one. Everybody should have some of these.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/05/2021
A must buy for on the go!
I am beyond satisfied with my trial of OREO Mini, CHIPS AHOY! Mini, RITZ Bits, Teddy Grahams Honey, Nutter Butter Bites & Mini Nilla Wafers Variety Pack, 14 Go-Cups. Each cup is the perfect snack to keep children happy and adult hunger at bay. I absolutely love that you can keep the cups of snacks fresh by putting the cover back on after my grandson is done eating. Toddlers and small snacks are essential and so are the delicious flavor treats in to go cups.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/05/2021
Great Snacks
as Familys of 6! my kids went Crazy and havin these little pack inwhich they could pick what Treat they want was Super Nice!!plus all the Snack was Fresh and Yummy!!
  • Home Tested with free product
31/05/2021
Perfect On The Go
these make the perfect snacks for on the go. I like that there is plenty in each container too, so it is a snack that last and can possibly be split into two separate snacks. everything was fresh, crispy and tasty.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/05/2021
Great variety pack no fighting.
My kids and I love this pack. We all like different cookies so there's no fighting for them. Plus we reused the cups and lid for projects and putting away small toys.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products