Pen + Gear 12 Digit Mini Desktop Calculator

4.4 5 0 62 62 From simple calculations to more complex ones, like square roots, the Pen + Gear Mini Desktop Calculator has your back. This compact calculator has every function you need to perform simple math quickly. It includes functions like percentages, multiplication, square roots, subtraction and more. The compact design makes it easy to keep your desk clear, organized, and uncluttered. It is dual powered, saving you batteries and money. The angled display makes it easy to see the screen even when it?s laying on your desk and includes an eight-digit display for the more complex calculations. Use the Pen + Gear Mini Desktop Calculator at home or at work.
Pen + Gear 12 Digit Mini Desktop Calculator

Reviews

28/09/2020
Great Calculator
This is a wonderful little calculator! It is small and easy to use. Fits on my desk without cluttering it. The shape it great, I love how you don’t have to lift it to see the display. There are many functions for simple to more complex math problems. My child loves it! He keeps stealing it. I will be buying him one! The price is just right. Perfect little calculator!
  • Home Tested with free product
28/09/2020
Good Calculator.
This is a nice size calculator. It's not to big but not to small. The numbers size is perfect. Works great for my daughter's school work.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/09/2020
Works Great
Compact and easy to carry around in computer bag or backpack. Worked straight out of the package, no batteries needed.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/09/2020
Quality Above & Beyond
This is a terrific user friendly perfectly sized desktop calculator! My first experience with Pen + Gear 12 Digit Mini Desktop calculator product has been a extremely terrific improvement from other calculator's that are not made like this that is superior quality to help my speed, ease of saving time so my accomplishment of any project or need is a positive increase to productiveness with a smile!
  • Home Tested with free product
27/09/2020
Nice little calculator
This is a simple calculator, dual powered (solar panel and battery), nice big keys, very lightweight. Seems to work well so far, but the keys tend to stick a little when pressing them down too fast.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/09/2020
Works great
This calculator works great just as described. Prefect
  • Home Tested with free product
27/09/2020
Adds Up
The calculator is the right size for me to carry anywhere. The keys are big enough but noisy when you hit them. Overall nice to have around for the kids to use.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/09/2020
Perfect Size!
I received the Pen + Gear 12 Digit Mini Desktop Calculator to try and I really like it! It's the perfect size for my desk and fits neatly in a small drawer. It has all of the functions you need for most math. The keys press easily and the screen is easy to read.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/09/2020
Great
This Desktop calculator is great! Works perfectly! I needed something for my son who is doing distance learning, that has big buttons and easy to read and use, and this fits the job. I’m pleased with it!
  • Home Tested with free product
27/09/2020
No Batteries Needed
The Pen+Gear 12 Digit Mini Desktop Calculator is a great calculator. No batteries are needed because it is entirely solar activated. The display is large and easy to see. The keys are very responsive and have a nice feel. As far as calculators go, this is a keeper. I did receive this item for review but this is my honest opinion.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/09/2020
Retro
The pen + gear 12 digit mini desktop calculator was very nice, I like the size reminds me of the calculator I used in the 90s!!
  • Home Tested with free product
26/09/2020
good little calculator
Good calculator and works how its supposed to. A little on the cheap side with the quality of material it's made from but not a game killer for me. Overall I'm happy with this and would definitely buy this in the future.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/09/2020
Pen Gear Desktop Calculator
The Pen + Gear 12 Digit Mini Desktop Calculator is a good size. It is large enough to make it easy to use and at the same time not so large that it takes up too much valuable desktop space. The keys have a good feel and are not too small it is easy to select what you want and not inadvertently hit other keys at the same time. The display is clear and easily read. It is a good desktop calculator and would also work well for school age children.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/09/2020
Pen gear review
I used the calculator to assist in balancing my check book after several purchases. I usually use my smartphone for this task but of course wanted to try out the pen+gear calculator. I would like to compare since my go-to would have been my phone. The pen+gear is more convenient (sitting on the desk at the computer) and much easier to see than the #'s on my smartphone. We forget that the calculator was a fixture in many homes prior to the cell phone. Although I only did basic functions, it is set up to do much more. The keys were not flimsy and easy to hit and the display is also very easy to read. I would recommend.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/09/2020
Ideal for everyday calculations
Pen + Gear 12 Digit Mini Desktop Calculator is great for everyday calculations.Have a solar battery and angled display.So no need to turn off.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products