4,6 5 0 385 385

DOOM Fogger Dual Action Insecticide

  • 4,6 out of 5 from
  • 385 Reviews

Doom Dual Action Fogger is the brand’s infestation solution. This product kills both flying and crawling insects on contact and keeps them out for up to 4 weeks. Doom Fogger’s water based formula penetrates cracks and crevices where the pests may be hiding or laying their eggs ensuring that the infestation is dealt with. This product is most suitable for use indoors and is available in a 350ml variant.

Directions for use:
  • Use only as directed
  • Place DOOM Fogger in an open area leading into the room (passage) and keep all doors open
  • Select a time when your home may be left isolated for up to three hours or more
  • Close all windows and doors, and open cupboards and cabinets to allow full penetration
  • Use paper to cover asphalt tile, wooden floors, and furniture

Reviews

Thalente (Alberton)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/23 Home Tested .

Before moving into a new place I always pre-clean and use a fogger overnight usually the cheapest. Used this doom fogger it was effective as the next day it has killed a lot of roaches and insects but even after 14 hours the smell was strong and not good for those with sensitive sinuses and sense of smell. If they can keep the efficacy but work on a more odorless formula.

Jacqueline (Umhlanga)

  • 36 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 145 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/23 Home Tested .

Awesome for all known insects doom fogger gave me the best results for flying insects and spiders got rid of them all the best by far

Adri (Bloemfontein)

  • 19 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 50 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/23 Home Tested .

This product is easy to use and very effective. Would highly recommend it.

FATHIELA (CAPE TOWN)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/22 Home Tested .

After struggling with pesky pests for so long i came across Doom Fogger and all i can say is "Yay!" They are all gone

Yanga (Cape Town)

  • 3 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/22 Home Tested .

DOOM Fogger made my life a lot easy, being afraid of insects is a thing of the past...

Luqmaan (Cape Town)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/22 Home Tested .

Advising everyone to try SAs number one instant insect fogger. Definitely does more than what u bargained for.

Angie (Port Elizabeth)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/22 Home Tested .

Best product ever I set them off in my flat when I go away on holiday. Come back to pest free home. Just cleaning up the dead ones.

Zandile (City)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/21 Home Tested .

I think it is the best when you want to get a peaceful sleep at night,I sprayed around my badroom and I will see mosquitos on the floor.

Wendy-Lee (Athlone, Cape Town)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/21 Home Tested .

I use this every few months. Love that I can set the spray leave the house and come back a few hours later and voila ....all goggas gone.

Felicia (Pinetown)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/21 Home Tested .

Effectively eliminates all crawling insects in just a 3 hours. With no unpleasant odour or residue from the can.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products