4,7 5 0 3858 3858

DOOM Super Multi Insect

  • 4,7 out of 5 from
  • 3 858 Reviews

Doom Super is a Multi Insect killer, killing both flying and crawling insects with its instant killing action. This product is effective indoors and outdoors and is available in both 180ml and 300ml variants

Reviews

zinhle (Cape Town)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/23 Home Tested .

This a always a must in my home. I hate flies and any insects and Doom ensures that I don't any ant bugs roaming around my home. Thank you Doom for a fast and efficient insect killer product. Keep up the great work!!

Joyleen (Rustenburg)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/23 Home Tested .

It is very good for insect killing especially flies and cockroaches

Nokuthula (Pietermaritzburg)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/23 Home Tested .

Doom Super realy work wonders especialy to kill those starbon black and white mosquitoes .i love it

Attie (Bloemfontein)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 13 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/23 Home Tested .

Long lasting. Very good insect kilker. The best so far. Recommend it highly

sherazaad (Durban)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/23 Home Tested .

Doom is always a must have in my home and shopping basket. Recently experienced a flea infestation and the fogger sorted my home out in a few hours. Fleas GONE and anything else that tried to squat in our home lol. Really good value for money.

Zerkia (Great Break River)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/23 Home Tested .

I like the odourless Fragrance. Doom helps us keep the ants away. It comes in handy with keeping Huntsman Spiders away aswell for we stay near the bushes in Great Brak river . When I do buy Doom I makr suree I take 10 bottles to have enough stock on the plot where we stay.

Brigette (Suburb / Town / City *)

  • 29 Reviews
  • 4 Uploads
  • 42 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/23 Home Tested .

This is a must have in a household. I love Doom and I would recommend it to anyone

Carla (Cape Town)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/23 Home Tested .

Odorless Is great as regular Dooms smell irritates my sinuses. We have endless problems with mosquitoes during the spring and summer months. Doom instant kill sorts our mozzie problems out quickly. It’s aweskme for the ants out in our yard as well. Overall, I’m a very satisfied Doom customer

Munerah (Maitland)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/23 Home Tested .

Doom has became my best friend to my worse enemy and I love it I'll recommend it to any 1. Go Doom!

Thobeka (Greytown)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/23 Home Tested .

Doom is number one it really helps with flies,ants and even mosquito's

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products