4,8 5 0 116 116

Sunlight Extra Nature

  • 4,8 out of 5 from
  • 116 Reviews

Sunlight Extra Nature Dishwashing liquid, Inspired by Nature with real lemon juice, mineral salt, Aloe Vera and the degreasing power of Sunlight. The fast degreasing formulation cuts through grease making dish washing fast and easy, leaving your dishes shining bright and residue free. Sunlight Dishwashing Liquid is great in removing grease from your crockery, utensils, stainless-steel items and even plastic. It makes dishwashing fast and easy, it shines and leaves no residue and has a fresh fragrance.

Click the BUY NOW button to purchase this item.

Reviews

Gwendeline (Cape Town)

  • 34 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 53 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/12 Home Tested with free product

Very gentle on the hands..cleans well and has a lovely fresh scent. Would definitely recommend it and be buying it again.

Cwaita (Bisho)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/08 Home Tested with free product

It is very gentle on hands. No need to worry about my hands after washing the dishes. It works so fast, it quickly removes grease from my dishes.

Lilly (Ladysmith)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/07 Home Tested with free product

This is the best product very gentle on the hands I have swaped from original to this one.

Lizann (Kathu)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/07 Home Tested with free product

This is an excellent product. Smells fresh and citrusy. Very gentle on hands. I'd continue using it.

Nokwethaba (Verulam)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/06 Home Tested with free product

This is the best dishwashing liquid soap so far.. Would definitely recommend it

Clareece (Cape Town)

  • 5 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 45 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/05 Home Tested with free product

The product is okay. Don't really find it wonderful or wow. For a product with Aloe in it drys my skin out and leaves it feeling rough. But it does clean the dishes well and makes good amount of soap.

mukundi (Johannesburgp)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 12 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/05 Home Tested with free product

I loved the red sunlight dishwashing liquid because of de disinfecting factor, but this one tops it off

Lynette (SPRINGS)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/01 Home Tested with free product

like this new sunlight range. It's much more soapy and very soft on the hands. Makes dishes look very clean and shiny!

Jacqui (Spartan)

  • 22 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 114 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/01 Home Tested with free product

Absolutely love this new Sunlight, the smell and non dry hands is an added bonus on top of the normal powerful cleaning power. Never use anything else

Eutricha (Kuilsrivier)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 72 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/01/29 Home Tested with free product

I like this new sunlight range. It's much more soapy and very soft on the hands. Makes dishes look very clean and shiny!

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products