4,9 5 0 95 95

Sunlight Extra Nature

  • 4,9 out of 5 from
  • 95 Reviews

Sunlight Extra Nature Dishwashing liquid, Inspired by Nature with real lemon juice, mineral salt, Aloe Vera and the degreasing power of Sunlight. The fast degreasing formulation cuts through grease making dish washing fast and easy, leaving your dishes shining bright and residue free. Sunlight Extra Nature Dishwashing Liquid cuts through grease fast and kills 99.9% of Germs*. Sunlight Dishwashing Liquid is great in removing grease from your crockery, utensils, stainless-steel items and even plastic. Every teaspoon of Sunlight Extra Nature degreases and provides 99.9% of germ kill* It makes dish washing fast and easy, it shines and leaves no residue, has a fresh fragrance and kills bacteria*.

Click the BUY NOW button to purchase this item.

Reviews

Sthembile (Durban)

  • 11 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 32 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/10 Home Tested with free product

We grew up with the green one tried this one out of curiosity to say I was blown away it's an under statement its lovely

Yolandie (Kraaifontein)

  • 30 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 58 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/10 Home Tested with free product

Hi Sorry I would have to disagree with the product, I thought because it says gentle on hands that it would be grate, but it was the opposite. It made my hands dry and my skin on my fingers came off.

Phindile (Durban)

  • 10 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 12 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/07 Home Tested with free product

Love, love ,love this. Smell is soo refreshing and not to mention how it leaves the dishes sparkling clean. Cleans even the stubborn oil on plastic dishes. Thank you for letting me test this, I am definitely buying it on my next groceries.

Vishalie (DURBAN)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/06 Home Tested with free product

Thank you for a wonderful product...smells great and leaves my hands so soft. I love the way it cuts grease so fast on my pots and pans even in cold water.

Phindiwe Thumeka (Durban)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/06 Home Tested with free product

I noticed that the new sunlight smells really good and it's gentle in my hands and dies not leave my hands dry. I love it and I recommend for other moms to try it

Margaret (Hillary, Durban)

  • 46 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 38 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/06 Home Tested with free product

I got this product when I attended the Mumspiration in Durban, I was also one of the lucky ones to attend the Cleanipedia workshop. My first thought when they showed us the product and what it can do was, YAY no more greasy pots and pans. In fact I use my normal Sunlight for my every day dishes and use Sunlight Extra Nature when I wash my pots and pans. Yes I know, some of you are saying I am wasting water, in fact I am not because we use dishwasher water in our toilet, even though we don't have a water crisis in Durban, it's been ingrained in me since we had the bad drought in the 80's. Sunlight Extra Naure is amazing at how fast it gets the grease off them, no more scrubbing for minutes on end. Definitely added to my shopping list.

Thulile (CATO MANOR)

  • 9 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/06 Home Tested with free product

It last longer and very foamy. i t smell amazing, definitely will buy it and recommend tom y family and friend. Thanks to Mums inspiration goodies bag

Thandeka (Umhlanga)

  • 21 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 13 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/06 Home Tested with free product

This is thick and lasts longer then the normal dishwashers, I have recommended it to friends and family to also try it, very good for freshness in the kitchen and for crystal cleaning

Samkelisiwe (Durban)

  • 43 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 28 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/06 Home Tested with free product

The smell is amazing, I loved everything about Sunlight Extra Nature. I am definitely switching to this sunlight.

Londeka (Durban)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/06 Home Tested with free product

Very gently on my sensitive hands, strong with lots of foam and smells nice. I am definately buying this product 😍😍

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products