4.1 5 0 46 46 New Pantene Micellar purifies and detoxes your roots, whilst Pro-V formula nourishes your strands. No silicones, parabens or dyes.
Pantene Pro-V Blends Micellar Aloe Vera Conditioner
  • 4.1 from
  • 46 Reviews

Reviews

07/08/2019
daily use soft and supple
I thought it was soft and easy to use and I would definitely use it daily, the pump packs are great and fit easily on my shelf, they are a perfect pair and I loved the way my hair felt all-day
  • Home Tested with free product
06/08/2019
Soft as...
The conditioner has a good consistency - not runny like some. I found the Aloe Vera scent a little strong for my liking. I needed quite a bit for my hair to feel coated in conditioner. My hair felt quite soft after drying.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/08/2019
Silky smooth and light.
The conditioner is very smooth and light. The best thing is that it is safe to use near roots and this gives a uniform coverage to all hairs. Hair felt so smooth and nice to touch after every use.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/08/2019
Great conditioner
Great smell and left my hair feeling soft and smooth
  • Home Tested with free product
05/08/2019
Pantene
It made my hair feel fresh and light, the scent was also light and fresh
  • Home Tested with free product
04/08/2019
My conditioner review
Even though I liked the smell of the conditioner, I found it really difficult to wash out.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/08/2019
Soooo soft
It makes my hair so light and smooth. It feels like my baby nephew's soft new hair, so lovely and soft
  • Home Tested with free product
31/07/2019
A beautiful product!!!!
I loved the scent initially. This was very pleasant to smell. The texture felt smooth and luxurious, and it really did do wonders with my hair. I felt the product went further, and I felt my hair almost instantly silky smooth. Afterwards my hair was more glowing too I thought.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/07/2019
Pantene Pro V blends Micellar
After using the Micellar conditioner I noticed that my hair was very light and smooth. I have quiet dry and damaged hair and after using this product it helped to put back in the moisture. I also noticed that my scalp is not as dry and itchy as what it normally is when using other products. I loved the smell of the conditioner as it's a very refreshing fruity smell and the scent last for a few days. My hair feels so much more healthier I definitely will be recommending Pantene ProV blends to friends and family.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/07/2019
Just saying
Great product especially used in conjunction with the shampoo hair feels rejuvenated
  • Home Tested with free product
31/07/2019
Great rehydrating Conditioner
it was hydrating, but light & not slimey, my hair felt great & I have frizzy curly hair.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/07/2019
Great Conditioner
A light conditioner that left my hair soft and silky, not lank and greasy! Love it
  • Home Tested with free product
31/07/2019
Aloe Perfection!
Silky smooth finish, lovely aroma, leaves my hair soft yet manageable, love it!
  • Home Tested with free product
29/07/2019
Lovely fragranced shampoo/ conditioner
Left hair feeling clean and smooth, lovely fragrance. Easy to use pump pack
  • Home Tested with free product
28/07/2019
Hair has never felt healthier
The Pantene Pro-V Blends Micellar Aloe Vera Conditioner left my hair feeling incredibly healthy and smooth and soft to touch. The fragrance was also very pleasing. Will continue to use.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products