4.3 5 0 58 58 Instantly targets signs of damage for weak, damaged hair. Contains 10 hair health benefits in 1. Use for stronger hair down to the last centimetre.
Pantene Pro-V Repair & Protect Conditioner
  • 4.3 from
  • 58 Reviews

Reviews

07/08/2019
Great conditioner
It's really good - leaves my hair moisturised and sleek, but without being greasy
  • Home Tested with free product
07/08/2019
Coated hair
Not a real fan. It costed my hair but it was still frizzy on the ends. I didn’t like the coating feeling
  • Home Tested with free product
06/08/2019
Conditioner review
Good product, my hair was very soft after use. It has a nice scent
  • Home Tested with free product
06/08/2019
Lightweight conditioning
Easy to apply and light on your head, it leaves you hair refreshed and easy to style
  • Home Tested with free product
05/08/2019
pantene pro v conditioner review
nice conditioner that left my hair feeling really soft
  • Home Tested with free product
04/08/2019
Great for grey hair
I didn’t need much shampoo to clean my hair or conditioner to make my hair lovely and soft
  • Home Tested with free product
04/08/2019
Happy with Pantene
A good conditioner with a pleasant fragrance. Happy with how my hair looked after use.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/08/2019
hair softness
Panthene Pro-V helped my hair from breaking unlike before. It also made my hair very soft and easy to comb. I have long hair and it made it so much easy to comb the hair and reduced the knots. Very happy to use this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/08/2019
Nice product
It’s a good product but really doesn’t repair damaged hair.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/08/2019
Good for my thick hair and feels nice
It felt nice to use on my hair and wasn't heavy either. It also made my hair look good once it is dry.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/08/2019
Hair that feels good
Makes your hair feel clean and with a nice healthy glow
  • Home Tested with free product
02/08/2019
It works!!!
Having hair down to my waist I found that Pantene ProV Repair has helped smooth out and strengthen my poor locks enough to let it out more often rather than having in my usual bun/top knot
  • Home Tested with free product
31/07/2019
Heavenly soft hair.
Pantene Pro-V Repair & Protect Conditioner left my hair feeling smooth and silky soft. The fragrance was subtle and stayed in my hair all day.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/07/2019
Pantene Pro-V
Thick and luxurious conditioner. I didn't need to use a lot. Leaves you hair soft and shiny. Easy to get through the knots. Smells wonderful.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/07/2019
Lovely, rich and creamy!
This conditioner is going to last forever. Just a small amount is needed on short hair. The smell is pleasing and it is easy to rinse out without leaving the hair feeling like the conditioner is still in there. My hair felt fresh and soft after each use.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products