4.5 5 0 503 503 - Cleanses and hydrates the face and body<br> - Protects the skin's natural barrier<br> - Removes dirt and excess oil<br> - Non-foaming texture<br>
CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser
  • 4.5 from
  • 503 Reviews

Reviews

17/08/2020
Wonderful hydrating cleanser
This cleanser was fab to use, very easy to apply and skin felt great after use. My skin normally feels tight after washing but not using this product, it was lovely and smooth and hydrated, would highly recommend.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/08/2020
Great Cleanser
I loved the product and it works extremely well leaving my skin feeling hydrated and thoroughly cleansed
  • Home Tested with free product
16/08/2020
A basic cleanser that does the job
This cleanser is very hyped so I was curious to try it, in doing so I felt it was okay though more for problem skin than ordinary skin. I prefer something a bit more luxury, however this product is okay if you’re purely after something functional without natural ingredients.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/08/2020
CeraVe cleanser that hydrating skin
I think is good product big bottle last long time doesn’t smell too much and doesn’t irritate my skin . Hydrate well not itchy complexion after use . I would suggest to work this out a bit longer before rinsed your skin with water . I believe is good value for money
  • Home Tested with free product
16/08/2020
I love it
I’m very happy I was one of the lucky people who received CeraVe hydrating cleanser to test. I was really impressed even after first use. My skin felt so hydrated, moisturised and refreshed. Although it does a great job to clean and hydrate your skin but it does not remove makeup too so it’s the only one thing that disappoints me. However I would definitely buy it to use on those makeup free days as it’s not too expensive and hydrates my dry skin very well.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/08/2020
Watch out! Too Fast Action.
CeraVe in reality is not like those products they do sell at Boots or Superdrugs. CeraVe is almost like sa medication. It does act effectively and promptly. It does not leave any sign of the past at all.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/08/2020
Pefect cleanser
It really calmed my dry Skin. When I use it before bed it really helps to relax me . perfect during hot weather I really love it
  • Home Tested with free product
15/08/2020
Great gentle cleanser!
I loved the texture of this cleanser, it felt so hydrating whilst being an effective cleanser at the same time. It did not strip my skin at all, it felt soft and clean afterwards. I will definitely be repurchasing this once it runs out!
  • Home Tested with free product
15/08/2020
Good but just not for me
I personally found that this cleanser did not work with my skin but I do love the fact it doesn't foam too much and it doesn't dry out my skin or make it feel tight xx
  • Home Tested with free product
15/08/2020
Cerave Hydrating Cleanser
Cerave hydrating cleansed was a new product to me but I really like it , my skin felt fresh and clean but not dry in any way which usually happens to me, my skin texture has improved over the time I have been using it as well , it was very easy to use with the pump and I think it will last a long time making it great value for money, I’m looking forward to trying the moisturiser in the range now.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/08/2020
Light cleanser
I used this product twice a day on my face. It is a light lotion and washed off easily leaving no residue. My skin felt clean and refreshed after using. It does not have a scent. I used a moisturising cream after using the cleanser and it absorbed into the skin well.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/08/2020
Great cleansing action
I enjoyed the trying this cleanser as I don't usually use one with water but the texture was lovely and it definitely removed all traces of make up :)
  • Home Tested with free product
14/08/2020
Great brand but not their best product
Good but for the price I think there mu better options. Hydrating yes but not very longlasting
  • Home Tested with free product
14/08/2020
Hydrating CeraVe cleanser review
The cleanser is very light yet very effective. I use it in the morning instead of using my normal moisturiser. it happily sits over serum without feeling strange and thick. Really great cleanser which I’ve used for some time now, I like it because it’s gentle on the skin and doesn’t give any stinging sensation or strong smell. My son who suffers with acne now also uses it and he hasn’t had any reaction. I’ve been using lots of Cerave products for some time and plan to continue. I Highly recommend this product
  • Home Tested with free product
14/08/2020
amazing
I loved it. The cleanser felt thick and covered really well and my skin felt hydrated and smooth after. Would definitely reccomend
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products