4.3 5 0 53 53 Banana Bright Eye Crème brightens, instantly targets fine lines and wrinkles and reduces the look of dark circles, delivering age-defying results. Collagen-boosted, it firms and deeply hydrates even as it feels deliciously lightweight. Formulated with powerful vitamin C, it helps revive and illuminate the entire eye area over time.
Ole Henriksen Banana Bright Eye Crème 15ml
  • 4.3 from
  • 53 Reviews

Reviews

19/01/2020
This stuff works
If you suffer with dark patches or dullness on certain areas of the face then applying this every night or so to the affected areas will really improve the skins complexion and brighten up the skin generally. I’ve used it for a few months and have to say really enjoy the product
10/01/2020
I use this daily!
I use this eye cream on a daily basis! It’s not too heavy around the eyes, it sinks in to the skin well and it makes your eyes look vibrant!
19/12/2019
Love the product..very light weight
The product is lightweight and I could see results in 7 days. Reduces puffiness and brightens under the eyes
16/12/2019
Cream
good eye cream really nice smell left my skin feeling soft and less tired
03/12/2019
Not for me
I needed something to refresh especially around the eye area and although it does smell lovley and goes on really well and dries quickly after using it for around 4 weeks none stop I saw no change I'll keep using it untill it's done to see if I need to use it longer but for now it did nothing for me
27/11/2019
Good value for money
Very good eye cream. I used a lot of them this is one of my fav. It has lovely texture and smell is amazing!
20/11/2019
Mrs
He would be very happy if he got it.My skin no is good eye area.
09/11/2019
Holy grail product
Wish I could give this product more stars! I bought this as part of a set alongside a moisturiser and wow! I instantly went out and bought the full size product. What a beautiful texture and fragrance. My skin has changed drastically since starting to use this. I swear by it and recommend to everyone I speak to about it! Go out and buy, you won’t regret it.
05/11/2019
amazing!!
This eye crème is amazing it smells gorgeous and has a lovely texture, it made my skin feel tighter and smoother. I would highly recommend this product and have since purchased other products from the range
24/10/2019
Nice
I thought this was really nice easy applied made my skin nice and soft. Really loved the smell fresh and light
10/10/2019
ace ness in a tin
love this stuff it's really improved my skin much needed wake up for it
09/09/2019
Lovely
Lovely formula. Smells great and does work over time. It helped with dryness under the eye. Was great to wear under foundation too. Drys well and smells really lovely. Would ret
07/09/2019
Love this!
Have used other brands but wanted to try this new banana Eye cream. Purchased this online,, it's a lovely texture and a pleasant scent,, have been using this for about a month and it is definitely helping with the dark circles and dryness. It's a bit overpriced but will last a while.
04/09/2019
Overated
I've been using this cream for over 2 month's now and in my personal opinion it is highly overated as I have not seen any results so far. Bought because of all the good reviews at boots and was really desapointed. Did not like the texture that reminded blended bananas, it is not absorbing so well as the other eye creams and no results delivered. The only advantage it is long lasting and have cute, attractive bright package that is highly overpriced.
01/09/2019
nice
makes skin smooth and smells amazing would definitely recommend mainly because of the amazing results after a week

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products