Dum Dums Original Mix Assorted Flavors Lollipop Candy 20.8 oz. Halloween Lay Down Bag

4.8 5 0 60 60
Dum Dums Original Mix Assorted Flavors Lollipop Candy 20.8 oz. Halloween Lay Down Bag

Reviews

17/09/2023
Great Taste!
The Dum Dums Original Mix comes in a variety of delicious flavors and are a great reward for a job well done. The packing of the lollipops is very appealing and definitely adds to the enjoyment of the product! It is good for all ages! I highly recommend it!
  • Home Tested with free product
17/09/2023
Lil with lots of flavor
I love dum dum you get a little lollipop that fits in your mouth that is not over size and has a lot of flover my kid was so happy that he refused to share with me he wanted the whole bag to himself dum dum is also great for variety of flavors All of the flavors taste great but of course I have a handful of flavors that are my favorite my kid love them so much that he had 4 a day for the first two days lots of flavors in a small bite
  • Home Tested with free product
16/09/2023
Great little lollipops
These Dum Dums brand original mix assorted flavors lollipop candy that came in the 20.8 oz Halloween bag are a great classic candy that the kids loved! The dum dum lollipops are a nice size, not too big and they loved the flavor choices
  • Home Tested with free product
15/09/2023
Mix of flavors
My daughter participated in the parade for the Festival of the Horse last week. This is a great parade party. The kids and spectators on the sidewalk are catching thrown candies from the float where my daughter was. It was perfectly portioned and very easy to unwrap even by toddlers. It is also free of allergens. I put the left overs in a jar so anytime we crave for lollipop we’re good to go
  • Home Tested with free product
14/09/2023
Nostalgic
I absolutely loved these dum dum's! It brought back all the goodness from my childhood memories!
  • Home Tested with free product
13/09/2023
Great classic candy
Loved reviewing this candy for my kids. It’s such a nostalgic candy from my childhood. I can remember getting haircuts and always getting a pop after. They still taste the same and just as delicious and I love that I can share that memory with my kids!!
  • Home Tested with free product
13/09/2023
It’s got all the flavors
Definitely a great treat! A bag I will be buying for Halloween and the holidays coming up. It comes with a lot and I still have almost over had the bag still left to go with the kids.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/09/2023
Dum Dums Original Mix Assorted Flavors L
Was a big hit with our kids! It’s like Halloween came early! Thank you!
  • Home Tested with free product
13/09/2023
Review of Dum-Dums Original Mix
Regarding taste…not fans of most of the flavors included in the bag ie. root beer, sour apple, mystery etc. Like that they’re made in US but the artificial flavors & dyes are a dealbreaker for those of us with kids. Personally
  • Home Tested with free product
13/09/2023
Good lollipops
My whole family loves these lollipops. The reason for 4 stars is the bag I got had a lot of mystery flavor ones and that just isn't a favorite flavor for anyone. Overall, I would suggest these lollipops, maybe moreso to hand out on Halloween.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/09/2023
Full of flavor
I received a big bag of dum dums lollipops the other day . You would think that it was Halloween already . My family loved them . The favorite flavors were root beer , butterscotch, cotton candy , bubblegum, peach , and cherry . I put the dum dums in my my purse , so when the kids are behaving they get a lollipop.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/09/2023
Back to being a kid
The assorted dum dum mix brought me back to being a kid and having these with friends and there where no worries but thank you letting me try and share with my family and friends and thank you home tester club for letting me try another free sample
  • Home Tested with free product
11/09/2023
Sooo good
Jsjsjjsjsjsjsjsjsj shjsjsjsjsjhshsjsjhshshshshshshssh
  • Home Tested with free product
11/09/2023
Love Our Dum-Dums
Honestly Dum-Dums have been our favorite lollipop before we received this bag. My kids ask for Dum-Dums because they love the flavor variety in the bags and they love the flavors! This bag had a fun Halloween theme and the flavor variety did not disappoint.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/09/2023
Classic childhood lollies
This huge bag contains the classic flavors of Dum-Dums that we know and love. Our family favorites are sour apple, blue raspberry and root beer. Trying and guessing a mystery flavor is always fun. We will add these lollies to our Halloween goodie bags so that other kids (and kids at heart) can taste a bit of this sweet joy. Dum-Dum original mix is a big bag of nostalgic childhood treats.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products