r.e.m. beauty Midnight Shadow Eyeshadow Palette

4.6 5 0 100 100 r.e.m. beauty midnight shadow eyeshadow palette includes a mix of 6 ultra-blendable mattes + shimmers with a silky, lightweight feel and maximum color payoff.
r.e.m. beauty Midnight Shadow Eyeshadow Palette

Reviews

18/03/2023
works great
I love the colors on this eyeshadow palate. It goes on so easy and lasts all day. Easy to remove, i really love this eyeshadow
07/03/2023
Palette
I'm honestly surprised to be this pleased with this little palette. I was in the market for a rosy toned neutral shadow palette and was considering the Patrick Ta Major Dimension II or a Charlotte Tilbury quad (Walk of No Shame). While I love the look of the mattes in the PT palette, I didn't want all the glittery shimmers. And, as far as the Charlotte palette went, I wanted just a bit more depth in the mattes especially for the price. I watched Morgan Turner, Kelly Gooch, Nikki Tutorials, Allie Glines, Manny MUA, and Sarah Mae Beauty's reviews on the REM palettes and every one of them said the same thing about how well these palettes blend. There were some comments about how the shimmers have more of a satin cast than shimmer metallic and that was exactly what I was looking for. I am so pleased with this that I already have Smitten Kitten and Princessipia (pretty sure I messed up the spelling) sitting in my cart. I would say if you're looking for knockout packaging or foiled shadows,
04/03/2023
Not my favorite
I had such high hopes for this because of the reviews. The color pay off wasn't that great. It wasn't easy to blend. After a few mins of wear it already started to cake up and look bad. I do have oily lids and maybe that was why, or my primer. But I just can't in good faith give a good review.
25/02/2023
My experience of using this kit
When I first got it, it was a gift from a close friend and I didn't really use it. But recently when I started to I realized how mich of a life changer it is not only the amount of different colors it comes in but how good it suits me and my skin tons.
28/12/2022
A new fave
This was an impulse buy that I am not regretting I must say. It has very nice pigment and stays on throughout the day or night very well. And comes off very easily which is a plus.
30/11/2022
Great Eyeshadow Combo!
I really love this eyeshadow combination of colors/palette as all colors blend very nicely, they stay on well, and with the colors provided you can create a variety of different looks as well!
15/11/2022
Very efficient
This palette is amazing, the color is very pigmented, and they blend easily and last for a long time. This palette is also great while traveling. It fits anywhere and it has all the colors you need for a great eye glam. highly recommended
08/11/2022
Beautiful eyeshadow palettes
REM beauty is a nice makeup line, the colors are vibrant and little to no fallout, its buildable coverage and it's long lasting! The color stories are beautiful and you can create multiple looks!
27/10/2022
Cute palette
This palette is ideal for people who like dark shades on the eyes. The colors are super pigmented and the palette is very easy to travel with. I will definitely recommend this to others.
07/10/2022
r.e.m. beauty Eyeshadow Pallet
Over all my this color pallet, Midnight Shadow, is by far my favorite. The color combination with the matte and the shimmer is perfect. The pigments are true and lasting. I have repurchased this r.e.m. beauty product several times.
01/09/2022
Okay makeup
I didn’t love this eyeshadow. I thought it didn’t have that much of a color payoff and it wasn’t buttery soft like I like my eyeshadow to be. For the price I can get something that performs better.
01/09/2022
Great colors
Purchased this pallet for myself and the colors are amazing. I like the long lasting color wear too. REM has always been great for cost saving good makeup .
16/08/2022
It’s ok
Pigment is mediocre and the pallet is small rem beauty to me is over priced the colors are pretty but I just think they’re definitely better products out there!
11/08/2022
I’m really loving this brand
I’m really starting to love this brand! The eyeshadows are pigmented and blend beautifully! I want to try more of their products I recommend giving them a try for sure!
10/08/2022
Amazing
This eyeshadow palette is so amazing the colors are so bold I love it

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products