SOUR PATCH KIDS Bites Original Soft & Chewy Candy

4.9 5 0 31 31 First they're sour. Then they're sweet. And now they’re extra small! These bite-sized chewy candies pack the mouth-puckering flavor of the original into a mini, ultra-munchable treat. This package contains 1 - 12 oz resealable bag of SOUR PATCH KIDS Bites Original Soft & Chewy Candy.
SOUR PATCH KIDS Bites Original Soft & Chewy Candy

Reviews

25/08/2021
Sour Patch Kids Heads Review
When I tried the Sour Patch Kids Head Bites they tasted so good. They were like little site bites if goodness. I could not stop throwing handfuls in my mouth. The flavors and taste was great.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/08/2021
Love love love these candies!!
They are such a fun size! Just the right amount to grab a handful and be satisfied!
  • Home Tested with free product
19/08/2021
Perfect bite size treats
I opened them as soon as I received them, which was fresh off a ups truck where they had been riding around in the back of the hot truck for who knows how long... I was pleasantly surprised that they weren't all melted together in a big mess and just as surprised that they might taste even better warm! Lol I enjoyed the fun colors and that you could actually taste the different flavors. Sour patch kids have always been a tasty treat in my opinion but I think I enjoyed these new sour patch heads even more they seemed to be just the right bite size, not to much not to little! My whole family helped devour them and added them to our grocery list as soon as they were gone!
  • Home Tested with free product
18/08/2021
Delicious
These were delicious. And we received a huge bag. I was expecting a small size sample bag. My kids and i both loved them
  • Home Tested with free product
15/08/2021
Yummy!
Sour Patch Kids Bites are the perfect little bite sized treat! Instead of the whole Sour Patch Kid, it's just their cute little heads. Sour Patch Kids Bites taste just as delicious as the original Sour Patch Kids. They are sweet, soft and chewy with a punch of sour. They are a yummy treat to take with you in the car, road trips, or even movie nights and sleepovers. Eat them as is, or mix them up with a few of your favorite bite sized candies for a fun treat mix.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/08/2021
Bite sized gummies
I loved the bite size Sour Patch gummies much better than the full size ones. They are much easier to eat.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/08/2021
They were delicious, one of my favorites
They were delicious, one of my favorite chewy candies and these are the same just the heads. Not sure they taste any different but they were great! My daughter and I ate the bag in a couple of days, and I will be buying more of this candy if I see it in the store. I like all the different flavors of Sour Patch kids!
  • Home Tested with free product
13/08/2021
Sour then sweet bites
I loved these Sour Patch Kids Bites! I was always a fan of original Sour Patch Kids. It's always a plus that they keep coming out with new flavors and shapes to keep things fun. These Sour Patch Kids Bites are shapes like tiny heads and are perfect for popping right into your mouth. I felt like these bites were fresh and chewy. Even chewier than the original ones. They sill have that great Sour flavor and sweetness afterwards. I enjoyed these during a family movie night. They were perfect. I especially love the size of these bites for treating my children. Great product!
  • Home Tested with free product
12/08/2021
Sour patch kid
Love it. My bag was gone in one day. They were really good. And I don’t like sour candy but I love these.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/08/2021
Tasty
These Sour Patch Kids bites were tasty! I loved the fact that they were smaller in size. The sweet and sour was evenly distributed.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/08/2021
Great Flavor a Bit Messy
I received a sample of the Sour Patch Kids Bites for free from Home Tester Club. I love the amount of sour flavor, it's perfect, especially since the original-sized sour patch kids are a little too sour for me. They are also easier to eat since they are small. The only drawback is that the sugar covering these candies is very messy and will get all over your clothing while you eat them.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/08/2021
Tasty
Tasty sweet and sour. My kids love these little candy's!
  • Home Tested with free product
11/08/2021
Awesome little bits!
I love the original Sour Patch Kids so I know these would be great, too! I actually prefer these bite size pieces because sometimes I like to have a more than a few and these make me feel less guilty!
  • Home Tested with free product
11/08/2021
My Sour Patch Kids bites
I absolutely love the free sample of Sour Patch Kids bites I received from Home Testers. They are so tasty and a convenient size. My while family loves them. I definitely recommend Sour Patch Kids bites to everyone!!
  • Home Tested with free product
11/08/2021
Small, bite size pieces
This were a big hit with my family. My kids love Sour Patch candy and found that these weren’t as sour tasting as the original. I found that these were sweet and delicious. The candy are small, bite size pieces that come in a variety of different flavors. They do have a light coating of sugar and the only downside was the bag wasn’t resealable but that’s okay because they sure didn’t last long in this house! Definitely a product that I’d purchase again and would recommend. Definitely satisfies your sweet tooth!
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products