Sweethearts Valentine Conversation Hearts Hard Candy 0.9 oz. Box

4 5 0 60 60 Sweethearts Original Valentine Conversation Hearts Hard Candy 0.9 oz. Box. Sweethearts are the original heart-shaped candy. Packed whole with endearing phrases that have been exchanged between classmates, friends and loved ones for well over a century.
Sweethearts Valentine Conversation Hearts Hard Candy 0.9 oz. Box

Reviews

16/02/2023
Sweetheart Valentine's box Candy
Growing up I was always gifted sweetheart candies. I'm glad to share the special occasion with my girls who now love eating and sharing Sweetheart Valentine's candy. A family favorite for all time!
  • Home Tested with free product
11/02/2023
Valentines day classic
I love these little conversation hearts for valentines day, they are such a classic! Every year you know valentines is close when you see these in the stores. Cute little sayings like be mine and cutie each color a different flavor, I just love them!
  • Home Tested with free product
11/02/2023
Not Valentines day without these
These candy's are a staple for valentines day. They have been in everyone's lives for so many years staying solidly the same. The crunch, the size and shape are perfect. Newer messages are a plus! They have love messages and friendship ones. Perfect valentines Day exchange for any age!
  • Home Tested with free product
11/02/2023
So Sweet!
Hi, This long lasting candy brand is still wonderful after all these years. Sweethearts Valentine are great to eat but fun to order them in unique ways and create sweet messages!
  • Home Tested with free product
10/02/2023
Love my Sweeties!
Classic. My parents would get me a box every Valentine's day as a child. Remembered the joy in my mouth that they brought me!
  • Home Tested with free product
10/02/2023
What happened to the originals?
I love Brachs candies. In fact, I prefer their brand over many others. These Sweethearts candies were so hard to chew and the writing on them was barely legible. Maybe I’ll stick with a bag of Brachs candies instead of the packaged little boxed candies.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/02/2023
Childhood in a box
Same candy I remember as a child.Hard candy that's sweet and has cute love words on them..
  • Home Tested with free product
08/02/2023
Just as I remember
Exactly the flavor a crunch I remember from when I was a kid. Wish they came with all the artificial ingredients but they are still the same as they have always been. Great for kids to exchange at school for Valentine's Day.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/02/2023
Sweethearts candy
So my kids totally loves sweetheart candy all year round, and they totally devour each and every flavor. I must say I love it too and my favorite flavor was the yellow heart.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/02/2023
Sweethearts
This candy is plain and has to much powder , wouldn’t recommend it
  • Home Tested with free product
07/02/2023
Love these candy hearts!
I absolutely love this candy and I think that Valentine's Day wouldn't be the same without conversation hearts. Conversation hearts are such a unique way to show your love and affection to all of the people that you hold dear to you, I love that each little heart has a different saying and color,which gives you the option to personalize your selection for gifting. These individual boxes are absolutely adorable and would be perfect to give to anyone and everyone .
  • Home Tested with free product
07/02/2023
Delicious childhood memories
I remember these little chalky hearts from when I was kid. Which made me skeptical that I was gonna like them. Surprisingly, my daughter and I enjoyed these. What I figured would be thankfully forgotten childhood treat I would have to endure, these weren't that bad at all.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/02/2023
Valentine’s Day Candy Classic
Every grandparent, parent, and child knows that candy conversation hearts symbolize the Valentine’s Day holiday. For more than 150 years we have incorporated them into the festivities of this holiday. Each year I look forward to seeing what new words and phrases have been added. These fun, colorful heart shaped hard candies are tasty both on their own as well as added to another dessert such as a cupcake. I have engender used them for craft projects. This year I embraced the messages that I found most important by creating a “Conversation Heart Memory” match game. Keep flipping two hearts over to reveal the words until you get the message that speaks to you!
  • Home Tested with free product
07/02/2023
Hungry for hearts
I received these for free from home tester club for my honest opinion. Not only do these taste great they are so adorable! The box is so cute for Valentine’s Day, great for kids to give away at school or for your special cutie pie. Get these for Valentines Day!!
  • Home Tested with free product
06/02/2023
Sweetheart's
The flavor of the sweethearts has improved and it doesn't have as chalky of a texture when you chew them up anymore and although those two things are great improvements I was a little disappointed that the phrases etched into the candies were either unreadable because the lettering was smashed together or the lettering was etched towards the bottom of the heart so some was missing or it just wasn't there at all. Out of both packages there was maybe a total of about 15 that I could completely 100% make out what they said. And out of those 15 maybe 5 of them had something to do with Valentine's day the other 10 were more along the positive affirmations line, which don't get me wrong everybody needs positive affirmations in their lives but if these sweethearts are to be more marketed towards Valentine's day I think they should all have something to do with Valentine's day but again that's just my opinion.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products