4.2 5 0 92 92 Cool Menthol Anti Dandruff Shampoo cleans with a menthol fresh feeling while keeping hair beautifully moisturized. Dermatologically tested, ph balanced and boosted with antioxidants for gentle care of hair and scalp. Cooling menthol and our dandruff fighting ingredients leave your hair clean and 100% flake free*, with a fresh scent that lasts. *visible flakes; with regular use
Head & Shoulders Cool Menthol Shampoo
  • 4.2 from
  • 92 Reviews

Reviews

14/07/2020
Would purchase again
I loved the feel of this on my scalp, it was a little bit cooling in sensation, but not uncomfortable or overbearing. I did notice a reduction in dandruff and my hair had a lovely smell to it after that I received a few comments about.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/07/2020
A top notch product in every way
I found that the shampoo helped with the small amount of dandruff and really helped with the itchiness at the back of the the scalp. In all ways this particular blend of the shampoo works for me. I will be looking for it in the supermarket when it comes time to buy more.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/07/2020
Only used once but seems to work.
I wet my hair & create a lather, then massage my scalp to let the shampoo thoroughly cover my scalp, then leave it for 2 minutes while soaping other parts of my body. I like the slightly tingly feeling, feels invigorating. It cleanses well. It also smells great. I have only used it once, it seems to reduce amount of dandruff (which is not a lot to start with but still noticeable).
  • Home Tested with free product
10/07/2020
What a great product
This was an awesome shampoo and I loved using it. It made my hair feel cool and fresh, and I knew that I was in good hands. Really good product.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/07/2020
Good product
The smell, although not unpleasant, was extremely strong. My hair was cleaned well although a small amount of scalp flaking was present afterwards. It did a good job, similar to other anti-dandruff shampoos and conditioners I have used.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/07/2020
Better than the rest!
Great smelling product so you don't feel like you're treating your hair with anti-dandruff. My hair is also very fussy and a lot of products make it look oily- Head and Shoulders worked well to give me clean hair. I have really bad dandruff and it has made it a lot better but after a week it still hasn't completely removed all of it.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/07/2020
Too cool for me!!!
Gave a good wash but I didn't like the cooling effect from the menthol
  • Home Tested with free product
07/07/2020
Clear head on my shoulders.
Great product which made a difference to my head by calming what can be an embarrassing problem.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/07/2020
Cool & clean
Great product my hair feels great... refreshed and feels cool & clean
  • Home Tested with free product
07/07/2020
Cool and fresh
I always use Head and Shoulders shampoo as it’s the only shampoo that keeps my dandruff away. The cool menthol shampoo was great as it left a cool refreshing feeling after washing.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/07/2020
Not a fan.
I've used head and shoulders before for dandruff, but not the menthol range. The biggest difference I noticed is that whilst it did reduce my dandruff, it actually dried my hair out quite significantly, leaving it incredibly dry and straw-like which I highly dislike. I found that in order to get any moisture back into my hair I had to then add a treatment / oil or leave-in conditioner.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/07/2020
Not for me
It made my hair dry and heavy. I have pretty bad dandruff and doubt this will keep it at bay. I love the cooling impact on my head from the Menthol but didn't think it would be something I would purchase.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/07/2020
Head and Shoulders really works!
I have had a dry and itchy scalp several months and I was just used to putting up with the discomfort. I have tried the Head and Shoulders Cool Menthol shampoo for 2 weeks now and I have already noticed an improvement. I really love the fresh menthol smell and the thick consistency of the shampoo. It was easy to use and combined with the Head and Shoulders conditioner, my hair was easy to comb afterwards. I would definitely recommend this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/07/2020
Worth a try!
I love the cool menthol feel when on my scalp very mild and refreshing
  • Home Tested with free product
05/07/2020
Cool and Refreshing Shampoo
Pleasant menthol aroma that isn't overpowering. Delivers on it's promise of leaving your scalp cool and refreshed. A little lacking in the later department, but otherwise works well.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products