4.3 5 0 54 54 This high-conditioning formula makes your hair soft and smooth. With regular use, it effectively removes dandruff and prevents visible flakes from coming back. Gentle enough for everyday use, even for coloured hair.
Head & Shoulders Smooth & Silky Anti-Dandruff Conditioner
  • 4.3 from
  • 54 Reviews

Reviews

31/07/2019
No more dangerous than smelling great
I really love head and shoulders Conditioner as it leaves his soft silky and smelling great
  • Home Tested with free product
31/07/2019
Silky soft!
Loved this product, it made my hAir feel so soft and silky would highly recommend and purchase again.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/07/2019
Frizz and dandruff free
Head & Shoulders Conditioner is great for keeping the dandruff at bay and maintaining smooth and silky ends. My frizz was under control, and my hair is soft to the touch.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/07/2019
Adding into Rotation!
We will absolutely add this conditioner into our rotation - colour free so doesn't burnish the grey hairs and leaves the scalp moisturized and itch free
  • Home Tested with free product
25/07/2019
Head and shoulders smooth and silky
Head and shoulders smooth and silky left my hair soft clean shiny and easy to manage. It also left my hair having a lovely floral smell
  • Home Tested with free product
25/07/2019
Happy
It left my hair feeling fantastic and smelling great
  • Home Tested with free product
24/07/2019
It really works
Great quality. Really works. Smells nice. Dandruff is all gone!
  • Home Tested with free product
23/07/2019
Nice and silky
I love how silky my hair felt after washing. It really complimented the shampoo .
  • Home Tested with free product
23/07/2019
Product review
I love it. Makes my hair so soft and silky. Smells great too.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/07/2019
Soft and Silky
It left my hair feeling lightweight and shiny, would definitely use it again and recommend for other users
  • Home Tested with free product
21/07/2019
My review of head and shoulders
The product smelt lovely and controlled my dandruff however it did not leave my hair feeling as soft and managable as my regular shampoo and conditioner.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/07/2019
Worth a go if you have dandruff
Didn't smell too bad. Left hair feeling soft and shiny. Product was easy to use with attractive packaging. There seems to be a lot of chemicals in it
  • Home Tested with free product
20/07/2019
undecided
It was alright on the dandruff but it left my hair feeling a little dry, however my hair is difficult to please and my daughter used it as well and loved it.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/07/2019
Really works
Works well I seen improvement after 2 washes smells great to only problem I found was it left a sticky residue
  • Home Tested with free product
19/07/2019
Luxurious
Since using head and shoulders smooth and silky conditioner my head has been less itchy and have not noticed any dandruff. It left my hair surprisingly silky and has a pleasant odour. It’s texture is creamy and feels quite luxurious . I would recommend head and shoulders smooth and silky conditioner to anyone with or without dandruff issues.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products