5 5 0 7 7 Biolage HydraSource Detangling Solution instantly moisturises and detangles dry hair, leaving hair feeling soft and healthy.
Matrix Biolage Hydrasource Detangling Solution
  • 5.0 from
  • 7 Reviews

Reviews

18/03/2020
Body
Bayak kegunaannya untuk Badan.dan dapat menghilangkan Bau yg tak sedap seperti bau keringat karena bau badan yg berlebihan. Sangat cocok dan bermanfaat Banget Buat yg aktivitas Nya Padat.
11/03/2020
The best conditioner
I was recommended this product from my hairdresser 5 years ago and I haven't looked back! It is such great value for money and makes my hair so silky. Highly recommend to those with thinner/dry hair.
11/03/2020
My go to product I've used for years!
The matrix hydrasource range is unbelievable!! Especially the hydrasource detangling solution! I recommend this product to people with fine hair. My sister is a hair dresser and she got me into this product many years ago and I've never turned back. I have very fine and extremely knotty hair when washing it. This product is used in place of your conditioner. Everyone in my family has also tried and loved this product highly recommend!!
28/02/2020
Long time Needed Product
Wow, such a great product. Why havent I seen tbis before. My daughter's hair is more manageable after use.
26/02/2020
Lovely
Leaves your hair feeling soft for days! And gives you the salon wash look
25/02/2020
Excellent!!
Great value for money and a product that works very well! A little bit goes a long way and does exactly as advertised. No improvements to be made in my opinion and I would highly recommend.
21/02/2020
Grt product
Grt product in a good price. Maintains moisture in hair Leaving them silky and smooth. I have been using this product since a while now and my hair feels good. Maintains the thickness of my hair too. Would definitely recommend

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products