Bubble Slam Dunk Hydrating Cream Moisturiser 50ml

4.7 5 0 86 86 Give your skin the drink it deserves with the Bubble Skincare Slam Dunk Moisturizer Créme. This everyday cream moisturiser formulated with aloe leaf juice to protect the skin, vitamin E to fight environmental stessors, avocado oil to reduce redness, blue light protection, and hoya lucunosa flower extract to help promote radiance, deeply hydrates and restores essential nutrients into the skin, leaving it feeling nourished, calm, and protected.
Bubble Slam Dunk Hydrating Cream Moisturiser 50ml

Reviews

19/07/2024
High Quality Moisturiser!
I recently tried the Bubble Slam Dunk Hydrating Cream Moisturizer, and it’s a game-changer for my skincare routine. This bottle is packed with hydration, perfect for keeping your skin soft and smooth. The texture is light and non-greasy, so it absorbs quickly without leaving any residue. What I love most is how affordable it is. You get high-quality moisture without spending a fortune. It's perfect for everyday use and works great under makeup. If you're looking for a budget-friendly moisturiser that really delivers, Bubble Slam Dunk is definitely worth a try!
06/07/2024
Bubble slam moisturiser xxx ć
This is a very hydrated moisture, it's very affordable too which is a plus! I got this at boots, and the pump is just the right amount
27/06/2024
My daughters favourite
Love that the pump gives just enough for an application so no product wastage. No strong scent and leaves skin feeling silky smooth and looking radiant.
11/06/2024
great product
The brand’s packaging really stands out to me; it’s incredibly stylish and unique. The cream has a light, watery consistency that feels airy on the skin, with a mild fragrance that’s far from intrusive—though it’s worth noting for those who favor unscented products. After a week of using the sample I received, my skin has become noticeably more hydrated and softer to the touch.
08/06/2024
Good moisturiser
My teenage daughter likes it .. Has a subtle fragrance and moisturises well
06/06/2024
Nice product
Very good product just a little but pricey, but would buy again
04/06/2024
Visually pleasing and a good product!
I love the packaging of this brand. I think it's super funky. The product itself is a watery cream texture, super lightweight, and slightly fragranced. The scent is not overpowering but if you prefer fragrance free then bear this in mind. I was gifted a sample and I used it for a week and my skin had improvements with hydration and softness.
31/05/2024
Not sure about this
I received a 20ml tester of this and I’m not happy with the formula. I applied the moisturiser down my neck and it has made me extremely itchy, I’m not sure if possibly I’m allergic to the ingredients?
28/05/2024
Cream moisturizer
Does so much for the skin. Smooth as can be
25/05/2024
Great cream
Great cream. Definitely recommend this product
08/05/2024
Bubbliscious!
This bubble moisturiser has a white light almost watery texture. It contains some amazing ingredients from avocado oil to vitamin E, plus blue light protection! It glides effortlessly onto the skin for an even application leaving no sticky residue. I found this moisturiser very soothing and hydrating on my skin and was very impressed. It has a very subtle fragrance but pleasant and not overpowering. Love the fun packaging! Looks like it’s aimed for teenagers but it’s not as suits even mature skin. I can highly recommend this and am now a brand ambassador so looking forward to exploring more of their amazing range.
26/04/2024
Fabulous
I bought this for my goddaughter as her & her friends had all seen it on social media. I tried it with her and I have to say it felt lovely & smooth on my face, although I did find it just slightly watery. My goddaughter loves it and wants all of the other Bubble range now.
24/04/2024
New must have skin product!!
WOW, I heard about this through my social media fyp and heard rave reviews. I had high expectations and wow did this live up, I cannot believe how amazing this product is. I love it. This product has me sold as soon as it went on to my skin. Left my skin so hydrated and moisturised like no other. Felt like a really expensive, high quality product and I could definitely feel and notice the difference after using it from first use. Love this, will definitely be repurchasing and trying all the other products in their range .
23/04/2024
Good cream
No smell. A bit watery for me, but my daughter, who is 8 years old, likes your creams. price £16 is approx
19/04/2024
Bubbly brilliant
This Bubble Slam Dunk moisturizer is a winner! It's perfect for my dry skin. It goes on smooth and absorbs quickly, leaving my face feeling hydrated and nourished all day. I love that it has a light, pleasant scent and doesn't feel greasy at all. Plus, it comes in a handy travel-sized container, which is great for on-the-go touch-ups. My skin feels so much better since I started using this moisturizer!

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products