Drunk Elephant T.L.C. Framboos™ Glycolic Night Serum

4.7 5 0 77 77 A high-tech AHA/BHA gel that resurfaces dull, congested skin by gently lifting away dead skin cells, dramatically improving the appearance of skin’s tone and texture, fine lines, wrinkles, and pores.
Drunk Elephant T.L.C. Framboos™ Glycolic Night Serum

Reviews

08/07/2024
great product
I love this stuff! Initially, I thought it was overpriced, but it’s actually a great value because it works so well. After about two weeks, my skin was glowing, brighter, and had fewer spots. I didn’t experience any rash or sensitivity, and I made sure to wear SPF with it.
28/06/2024
Glowing skin
Love this stuff at first i thought it was over priced but its a great price because it works so well, my skin was so glowing, brighter, less spotty skin after about two weeks, no rash or sensitive, did wear spf with it as well
06/06/2024
Absolute must try
Leaves my skin glowing. I have bought over and over
06/06/2024
Amazing
I absolutely love this serum. It's perfect for my dry skin. My skin looks healthy after using this product. I would recommend
28/05/2024
Night serum
Does so much for your skin. Easy to use on your face
22/05/2024
A really effective Exfoliant
I love this. I’ve had this a few times. It’s a really effective chemical exfoliant. My skin looks fresh and renewed after use. I would get it again if I saw it! Fab product, wouldn’t recommend to any one with super sensitive skin. Maybe if you are trying for the first time leave it on for only a couple of minutes then work your way up. Super effective, great chemical exfoliant. No complaints from me.
08/05/2024
Not for everyone
I love some of the products from Drunk elephant and got this with the trunki last Christmas. It worked well on my skin but was too harsh for my daughter. I much prefer the Medik8 glycolic sleep serum.
21/04/2024
Great product
Received a small tester sample of this product and wish it was cheaper as it’s fantastic made my skin feel and look visibly softer and gave it a glow it hasn’t had for a good few yrs but at such a high price for a small bottle I won’t be changing my current skin care routine
17/04/2024
Drunk elephant Bright Drops
Add to Serum c very good works well together happy with purchase :):)
15/04/2024
review
The Drunk Elephant T.L.C. Framboos Glycolic Night Serum has been a game-changer for my skin, visibly improving its tone, texture, and overall appearance. While it's undeniably effective, I can't help but wish it were a bit more affordable, given its high-tech formulation and remarkable results.
14/04/2024
Not worth it
Cheaper alternatives out there don't waste your money on this
13/04/2024
Great product
My daughter uses this and I’ve used a few times but this is great for her to look after her skin she loves it, makes your skin feel great. The price of the product is on the expensive side but this is what my daughter likes.
02/04/2024
Amazing products
I was skeptical about purchasing these products as they are quite pricey but they have transformed my skin!!! My skin feels soft and hydrated Looks amazing too I have several products and I would definitely repurchase Pricey but worth the money!!
30/03/2024
Worth the price tag
I was very sceptical about buying this for my teenage daughter as thought it may just be another overpriced trend, however the difference in her skin is amazing after two weeks of use, and her confidence has certainly improved. A little goes a long way too
16/03/2024
Great results
This is a very good night serum, it's not too strong but actually quite mild. My skin feels fresh and soft after using it and the smell it's beautiful. The dispenser is ideal to provide the dose needed withouth wasting any product. This serum helps clear and repair my skin from any blemishes and after 2 weeks my skin looks more radiant. Well worth the price tag.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products