Olay Regenrist Vitamin C & Aha 24 Day Gel Cream 50Ml

4.7 5 0 127 127 Dull skin? Brighten up, babe! Our Olay Regenerist Vitamin C + AHA 24 face face cream delivers clearly brighter skin in just 1 day & visibly more even skin tone and texture in 14 days. And we didn’t stop there - the Vitamine C moisturiser also hydrates skin instantly for 24 hours!
Olay Regenrist Vitamin C & Aha 24 Day Gel Cream 50Ml

Reviews

13/06/2024
Good cream
Nice face cream not too heavy on the skin, absorbs well not too strong of a scent. I’d use it again
04/06/2024
Day gel cream
Works so well on the skin. Light weight wear
12/05/2024
Olay's magic moisturizer
Olay's Vitamin C rich daily moisturizer works wonders, it leaves your skin so soft and hydrated that you can't miss applying it daily. Aha 24 peptide adds to the moisturizer and makes the skin radiate further.
21/04/2024
I like it
Olay Vitamin C +AHA24 has a very silky smooth texture, white in colour, and catchy citrusy scent, which is quite pleasant and refreshing. Its consistency allow to absorb quickly as it has airy gel-cream formula helps it to spread easy.It feels very smooth leaving the skin very soft and absolutely hydrating.As it indulge with AHA24, need to use sun protection after applying it.My skin felt very hydrating as it deeply moisturise my skin, I felt my skin radiant and glowy.
20/04/2024
Amazing results
I started using this approx 2 weeks ago and I’ve noticed a difference in how bright and clear my skin looks. The gel has a fresh citrus scent and smooths on easily. It has a light consistency and a small amount provides good coverage. Highly recommend
17/04/2024
Smells incredible
The first thing that hit me with this product was the smell, it’s so lovely and smells just like summer which really encourages me to use it every day. It’s a really nice texture that is easy to apply and soaks into the skin easily and with minimal rubbing. Straight away my skin feels smoother, fresher and a little bit brighter
05/04/2024
Nice and soft
Vitamin c is really important to me to help protect my skin from aging and this day cream delivers. I love applying this before my foundation every morning, or just by itself if I'm giving my skin a rest. I don't find it heavy or greasy like other moisturisers. I have radiant skin so would recommend this
12/03/2024
Smooth and silky gel
I tried this when it was on offer....I have the eye gel so thought it would be a good combination. It has a nice lightweight gel texture and felt good on my skin. Not sure about the brightening claims though.
09/03/2024
Affordable
This is a great affordable product that is rich & creamy & feels wonderful on my skin. A great alternative to some more expensive brands
02/03/2024
Olay cream
Very moisturising cream light formula and absorbs really quick
22/02/2024
This is the best Olay product ever
This is a very effective cream I use it in the morning I’m very very happy with this definitely be purchase it
16/02/2024
Great day cream!
This day cream is light and absorbs quickly, leaving skin looking brighter and more hydrated almost instantly. A little goes a long way so the cost for the jar is an excellent price to pay for some great results.
11/02/2024
Fav gel
I absolutely love this product. Only just started to use it but so far it’s the best one I have tried. And it’s a good price.
06/02/2024
Can't beat abit of Olay!
It's an 'Olay!' from me! Really affordable and keeps your face nice and smooth.
06/02/2024
Amazing Cream
I bought this cream to brighten my appearance and it’s worked wonders. I apply it every morning and my skin looks and smells amazing

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products