Avene Thermal Spring Water Spray

4.7 5 0 280 280 <ul><li>Avène Thermal Spring Water Spray provides pure, natural relief for sensitive skin.</li> <li>Provides essential soothing care daily.</li> <li>Preserved in its pure state from the spring to the skin, Avène Thermal Spring Water soothes and enhances all skin types, even the most sensitive.</li></ul>
Avene Thermal Spring Water Spray

Reviews

16/06/2024
Perfect for summer days
Perfect so summer days or trips. A little overpriced but gives you instant refresh and cool down the skin adding some anti-inflammatory ingredients would be a great addition
06/06/2024
So refreshing
This is really refreshing. I know it’s just water in a can but I like spraying this on before my serums and it helps them absorb better. Also if you’ve got red/ irritated skin this works wonders
05/06/2024
Spring water
Keeps you feeling refreshed during the day
24/05/2024
Revitalized and balanced skin
The Avene Thermal Spring Water Spray has become my go-to for instant refreshment and hydration. Its fine mist feels incredibly soothing and provides immediate relief for irritated or sensitive skin. Whether I use it to set makeup or simply to cool down throughout the day, it consistently leaves my skin feeling revitalized and balanced.
14/05/2024
Excellent
This product leaves my skin feeling refreshed and wakes me up. It sprays tiny drops of mist and can be used on top of other products to refresh the skin. Helps with dryness too
12/05/2024
Very fresh
Used this while I was in labour and it really did help calm down the heat radiating on my face. I felt fresh and it was not scented. It was a burst of freshness
08/05/2024
Great for a hot day
I use this in the summers and spray when I'm out and about.
31/03/2024
Lovely for hot days
This is such a sweet smelling and refreshing water spray. It's great for holidays or for a gift for someone in hospital. My pregnant friends rave about it too.
20/03/2024
Life saver in the Summer heat
My Mum brought me a can of this spray in the middle of the Summer heatwave and it was such a lifesaver. We obviously don’t get warm weather that requires it that often, however it is also great to take on holiday! You only need a light spritz to feel instantly refreshed and the can seems to last for ages.
15/03/2024
Refreshing skin on the hot days
Great for the hot days to refresh your skin and help to keep it moisturised. The best is to use it after cleansing your skin. Good for irritation or sunburn. Worth every penny. Also the bottle is quite big so it lasts for a while
12/03/2024
So refreshing
Love this product especially on hot days! It adds more moisture to my moisturiser and feels great on hot skin. No improvements, I love this product and would recommend for all seasons but especially summer!
06/03/2024
Refreshing
Refreshing and very light mist. Use after washing face, make up removal, on holiday. Has multiple uses. Have taken a a star off as the spray nozzles vary on each can as sometimes it’s very fine most other times can be like water droplets
29/02/2024
Undecided
We bought this to cool our sons eczema down in the hot summer months when we were out and about and it did work to soothe him so he didn’t itch but I can’t help but feel spraying him with regular water would work just as well. This was good because it was a pressurised continuous mist but expensive for spring water
25/02/2024
Summer bestsellers !
very refreshing thermal water for hot summer days. This is an amazing face spray and perfect for sensitive skin. Easy to use. Use before and after make-up so that it stays in place for the day. This is a must-have product for me. I love it.
22/02/2024
Hydrating layered between skincare products
Yes this is essentially water in a can but it works amazingly as a hydrating step in between each layer of your skincare, especially before hyaluronic acid, to maximise the plumping effects. If you have acne or clog prone skin, try switching out your toner for this instead.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products