Shiseido Overnight Wrinkle Resisting Cream

4.8 5 0 143 143 Targeting a lack of resilience and the look of wrinkles trigged by the lack of sleep, this new overnight cream results in skin that is radiant and deeply hydrated. Featuring a mood calming floral fragrance, this night cream is a truly sensorial experience. Reawaken your skin’s sensors and renew its inner vibrance with ReNeura Technology+TM and TENCHA R.E.M. This extra rich, nourishing cream works through the night to target wrinkles triggered by lack of sleep. Skin is deeply hydrated, lines are visibly plumped and radiance is fully restored.
Shiseido Overnight Wrinkle Resisting Cream

Reviews

05/12/2022
Absolutely great
Such a luxurious and great product. Very hydrating and I think it works extremely well in tackling wrinkles.
18/11/2022
love it
I have been using this product for years and when something works you do not want to change. The cream applies very nicely and gives your face a fresh feeling. This is my experience.
17/11/2022
Lovely cream
Absolutely amazing cream. Sensitive and nice smell . Hydrate my skin really well. Highly recommended. I'm really satisfied
31/10/2022
Lush night cream
I love this because the formula is not too sticky and quickly absorbed on the skin so I highly recommend buying it! It leaves my face feeling all moisturized and hydrated from wearing it overnight.
21/10/2022
Very good
Very good cream.Absorbs well into my skin,leaves it smooth and hydrated. Love it
26/09/2022
AMAZING!!!!!!
Cream of the gods!!!!! Absolutely amazing, it left my skin feeling soft, subtle and renewed! My only qualm would be the price tag it's extremely expensive but that said you are definitely paying for quality as this cream really steps up to what it claims to be able to do and more a small amount also goes along way, highly recommended it is magic lol
26/09/2022
Lovely cream
This gorgeous cream soaks into the skin really quickly, is also so luxurious and creamy and really helps with fine lines and wrinkles- I absolutely love this and would use it more - I have only given 4 stars because it is very expensive, but if I could I would use it every day.
26/09/2022
Miracle in a jar
This cream is amazing ,it’s so smoothing ,hydrating and softening on my skin,when I wake up my skin still feels hydrated and soft and after a week started to notice my fine lines were a little finer too,the texture of it feels luxurious and you can feel the quality when applying to your skin. I’ve always paid the best I can afford for skin care and this one is well worth paying that little extra for
29/08/2022
Very good quality product
I love the brand and using their products for a long time. This overnight cream is good quality and does the job as advertised. Will definitely continue using it.
11/08/2022
Brilliant!
This night cream is very RICH! Feels super luxe on my skin. Used it every night and in the morning my skin was so supple and plump!!! I loved it. However if you have oily skin I would not recommend as it is a bit in the heavier side. I finished the jar because I know it helped with wrinkles but going forward I moved to Shiseido's vital perfection because it is not as heavy for me. I'm in my late 30's and I've used Shiseido on and off since my early 20's and I keep coming back to this line. I'm convinced I'm never ditching it again for others in the same price tag that "offer" same results but do not deliver. I use all the line from the softener, cleanser, serums you name it and my skin has never felt and looked better! I LOVE YOU SHISEIDO, I will never break up with you again! You are so good to me!!
04/07/2022
By far the best cream I've used
This cream is amazing! I got a mini version in a beauty box with other bits and it's literally the best cream I've ever used. It's not greasy, soaks into your skin and leaves it looking glow and even in skin tone. It's a pot of magic, quite expensive but then I found it give me what I want from a cream.
03/07/2022
amazing product
I decided to give this a try based on the other positive reviews and I do not regret it! First of all, it comes in a huge bottle! Way bigger than I expected compared to other moisturises I’ve tried. At first I was apprehensive due to it being called ‘aloe water’ and not a moisturiser but I prefer it’s consitistency way more to a regular cream. It’s very cooling on the skin and absorbs very quickly, great for my sensitive skin. I would say that my skin type is a combination of oily and dry and my skin feels soft and fresh and not oily at all.
02/07/2022
Tried a sample
Great for reducing wrinkles and giving a smoother Finish - easier to them apply make you
29/06/2022
amazing product
this one is the best I've tried so far and my favorite product. It's suitable for all skin types. The smell is amazing. It works really well and is worth the price. I love this brand. Highly recommended !!!
27/06/2022
Nourishing
I love this cream, I have been using for just over a month and can see a difference in my skin. A little goes a long way. Would definitely recommend this.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products