Adventure Force Dragon Burn and Bite Track Set

4.6 5 0 68 68 Large Motorized Dragon (with glowing red eyes) bites down and breathes out water vapor repeatedly. • Motorized car launcher sends your vehicles speeding through 12 ft. of track • When activated, the diverter will send your car into the upside-down loop and towards the chomping dragon • Includes 1 Giant Motorized Chomping Dragon (eyes light up and breathes out water vapor), 2 Dragon Hunter Vehicles, 1 Motorized Car Launcher, 1 water container and 12 feet of track with diverter and loop
Adventure Force Dragon Burn and Bite Track Set

Reviews

16/12/2021
Lots of fun!
My grandkids loved this from the minute I showed them the box! It was easy to put together in a matter of minutes and then they were off to the races! The vapor breathing dragon was a huge hit (even to the adults watching)! The only problem we had was the loop. The cars tend to fly off the travk from the velocity after the loop. But all in all it was a huge hit!
16/12/2021
Fun and Different
The boys absolutely LOVED this! I have never seen my nephew's face light up so much! The dragon practically coming to life made this a very exciting adventure. Naturally, the cars fly off the track- a little more than I had thought they would for such a high ticket item. The setup was simple and efficient, though it was hard keeping the kids away while it was being assembled. A good way for the family to spend quality time together and engage in a fin activity.
16/12/2021
Fun for the whole Family
Seeing as I am a big kid that has 4 kids this was perfect. When it arrived all the kids saw the box and were super excited! We set it all up together right away and once the batteries were in and everything was squared away we immediately started playing. We got every single hot wheels car in the house and we raced every single one just to see if they would make it. After trying 50 cars or so the ones that came with worked the best and we had 2 other cars that could make the whole trip. All around a great product. The only suggestion I have is to make the track stands snap in better so the legs don’t fall off. Thank you guys so much what a blast!
16/12/2021
Adventure Force Dragon
I thought this was going to be a small little track set but when the product arrived, it was way bigger than I imagined it would be! It was simple to put together and it is so much fun. My kids love it! My toddlers favorite part is the dragon lol.
14/12/2021
Can you escape the Dragons Bite!
What fun we had setting up the Adventure Force Dragon Burn and Bite Track Set! It was a really good size not small by any means. The red eyes and smoke coming from the dragons mouth really makes things exciting! I would have given 5 stars but the motor is a little bit loud. It did come with 2 cars, but once we started playing with the track my son had almost every car that would fit the Adventure Force Dragon Burn and Bite Track Set lined up and ready for it's turn to escape the Dragons bite! Although he was just as excited when the Dragon caught the cars as well. \(°o°)/ ✧◝(⁰▿⁰)◜✧ I definitely recommend grabbing the Adventure Force Dragon Burn and Bite Track Set for the race car driver (◠‿◕) in your life!
14/12/2021
Toy!
My son loved everything about this toy! He loved the different dinosaurs on it! He loved being able to race the cars as well! It’s not cheaply made either! 5 stars!
14/12/2021
Amazing!
This little race car track is amazing!!! My little one loves it so much and loves dragons so this was the perfect gift for him. I would definitely recommend. It’s really easy to set up.
14/12/2021
Received not tested yet
Sm I allowed to post pix that I have received this product from Hometesters and how long do I have before it has to b tested
14/12/2021
Adventure Force Dragon Burn and Bite Track Set
My son loves the Adventure Force Dragon Burn and Bite. He is autistic and 11 yrs. old. He put the track set together himself and played with it for several hours! *Recommend*
13/12/2021
Great attention grabber and keeper
My Son and his 2 friend’s absolutely loved this race track. They say for about 10 mins putting it together and laughing at it. When it was ready to go they sat for hours just playing with it and the steam from the dragons mouth was the hit. Thanks for this chance.
13/12/2021
Good fun toy for all ages!
Overall we love it, have had kids from 11-5 be entertained with it for hours (without the batteries or the steam). I dropped a star because of the steam feature, I feel it’s unnecessary and really limits where in the house the kids can play with it, also because of the batteries. This toy requires D batteries which is something we never have and in our small town can’t get last minute. Would be willing to pay a couple $$ more in store if it came with batteries for convenience purposes. All pieces are solid and well made, very minimal pieces so truly good for all ages.
13/12/2021
So fun
It’s a great track, my son has played with it for an hour straight since we opened it. He is loving it. The cars run smoothly around the loop. Great track overall
12/12/2021
Dragon track
Overall I liked the adventure force dragon burn and bite track set. It was pretty easy to put together the only things I wish was different was the pedestals for under the tracks would snap into place anytime you move the tracks they fall off and could get lost easy the other thing I would change is being able to use one screwdriver instead of two. The track works really good and the cars go all the way around the trackeach time but only the red car goes around the loop. The dragon is really cool how the mouth moves and "smoke" comes out the mouth. I don't agree that I should be a toy for anyone younger than 6. The motorized car launcher looks like a child could get there figures stuck/hurt if they got curious and touched it. It also is really loud it would be cool if the dragon made some sounds or something. It is a very well made toy and I would recommend it to anyone kid that like dragons or toy cars.
10/12/2021
Adventure Force Dragon Burn and Bite
Adventure Force Dragon Burn and Bite track set was a fun and interactive toy.
10/12/2021
Dragon versus cars
Easy to put together. Kids love when the dragon gets the cars. Hours of fun. I would recommend this product to anyone with kids.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products