4.2 5 0 67 67 This luxurious Royal Jelly Eye Cream is loaded with Royal Jelly Extract, known to be one of the richest sources of proteins, vitamins and minerals. Royal Jelly also helps to fight the signs of aging while reduces inflammation and minor skin irritations.
Earth to Skin Honey Eye Cream
  • 4.2 from
  • 67 Reviews

Reviews

02/12/2019
Morning ready
Love how it makes my face feel firmer in the morning!
  • Home Tested with free product
21/11/2019
Nice product for delicate under eye skin
I loved how it felt on the sensitive under eye skin on my face! To me, it feels cool at first, but second, it has a slight warming sensation, that is very nice! I love the natural smell that comes from the tube as soon as you open it, as well! It’s very earthy with a sweet honey smell! I loved it overall! Thank you for the opportunity to test this product!
  • Home Tested with free product
21/11/2019
Great eye cream!
This eye cream is wonderful! I noticed such an improvement with the dark circles and puffiness under my eyes.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/11/2019
I love this eye cream
It very creamy and smoothyes which feels really good to my eyes. It leaves my eyes looking regenerated
  • Home Tested with free product
13/11/2019
Excellent and Affordable Eye Cream
Using Earth to Skin Honey Eye Cream, I am definitely seeing improvement in my dark under eye circles after using this for a week. I love the texture of the cream. It has smoothed and lighten my dark under eye circles. It is very gentle on my sensitive skin. It doesn't make my skin or eyes burn. It is very affordable and I would definitely recommend it.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/11/2019
My eyes look alive
Earth to skin honey eye cream is a great product. I love how it actually works!!! It plumps the skin under my eyes and takes the dragging of my skin away. It plumps my dark circles right up. I no longer appear sleepy and tired or look like i have been crying. The skin is now plump and smooth.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/11/2019
Honey eye cream
It smells good. Tightened up fine lines and wrinkles
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2019
eye cream
I loved the Earth TO Skin Brand! The Hone Eye Cream was the first thing I had sampled and it is Amazing the way it leaves your face feeling
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2019
Good product
Good product. Does tighten the skin around the eyes. It does have a smell of honey, but goes away pretty quickly.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2019
Good smoothing cream
Very good eye cream overall. Helped to smooth out my under eye area prior to makeup application. Did not help with under eye bags or dark circles though
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2019
Reduces puffiness, helps skin glow
The Earth to skin honey cream smells so good. The consistency I like because it starts put very well. The cream tightens up the puffiness under my eyes. Visibly my skin under my eyes looks more radiant.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/11/2019
Earth to Skin Honey Eye Cream
I tried Earth to Skin Honey Eye Cream and I loved how soft it left my eye area,I usually have dry skin under my eyes and this is just perfect
  • Home Tested with free product
06/11/2019
Honey Royal Jelly Eye Cream. HONEST
I have been using the Earth to Skin Honey Royal Jelly Eye cream for a few weeks now. The Improvement is honestly quite surprising. It has a gentle tingle and a kind of cooling feel when I apply it, a very refreshing feeling around the eyes. It's very hydrating and definitely helps with the application of my eye makeup. It's made quite a difference in the fine lines under my eyes. It also has been quite beneficial in the reduction of puffiness and swelling around my eyes that I experience most mornings. I am really enjoying this product! I didn't experience much of a difference with respect to my under-eye discolorations and circles, but definitely see a significant improvement with my fine lines and firmness. My before and after photos were quite surprising!
  • Home Tested with free product
06/11/2019
Stinky eye cream
I liked the results I got from using the eye cream, but the smell was awful! I tried using the eye cream twice, but ended up having to wash it off because the smell was so strong!
  • Home Tested with free product
06/11/2019
Honey Bee
1st day I tried it felt that it burned my skin a bit, used it more times after that and the burning was gone. Maybe it was just a completely new product that my skin was surprised too.
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products