OLEHENRIKSEN C-Rush™ Brightening Double Crème

4.7 5 0 115 115 An ultra-plush, vitamin C-rich cream that hydrates, brightens, and fights visible signs of aging.
OLEHENRIKSEN C-Rush™ Brightening Double Crème

Reviews

22/01/2024
My go to morning product
OLEHENRIKSEN C-Rush Brightening Double Crème is a game-changer for my morning skincare routine. The enticing scent and lightweight, hydrating formula leave my skin refreshed and nourished. It adds a radiant glow, making it perfect for day and under my makeup.
22/01/2024
Heavenly
Keeps ur skin smooth and soft. I have a very sensitive olfactory glands and therefore there was a slight odor that had a sweetness to it. That's my only complaint. Recommend
29/10/2023
Wonderful!
I love this brand but even more I love that this product does actually brighten my skin leaving me with a glowy and dewy look. It does well under makeup. Not as a primer, but it’s lightweight enough to be applied underneath.
21/09/2023
Love Ole Henriksen products
My favorite line from Ole Henrikson is his brightening vitamin C products. They always add a nice brightening effect onto the skin. Love the light citrusy scent as well. Very creamy and moisturizing. Absorbs effortlessly into the skin.
21/09/2023
Radiant Skin in a Jar
OLEHENRIKSEN's C-Rush Brightening Double Crème is a skincare revelation that I can't stop raving about. This cream is nothing short of a radiant skin miracle. The texture is luxuriously rich, and it melts into my skin like a dream. The brightening effect is immediate, leaving my complexion looking refreshed and luminous. I'm especially fond of its infusion of vitamin C, which adds a youthful glow and tackles those pesky dark spots. It's like a burst of sunshine in a jar! The fact that it's also a moisturizer is a bonus – it keeps my skin feeling hydrated and supple all day long. If you're in search of that coveted lit-from-within glow, OLEHENRIKSEN's C-Rush Brightening Double Crème is a must-try, and it has certainly earned its place in my daily skincare routine.
31/08/2023
Works Great
I think am loving this facial cream, the packaging is so beautiful, the cream is slightly scented and very moisturizing as just one or two pumps go a long way in moisturizing both my face and neck. It's only few weeks I started using it and I can see some visible difference, it's gradually brightening up my facial complexion which has an uneven darker complexion compared to other parts of my body.
22/08/2023
Best moisturizer from this brand
I’ve repurchased this moisturizer a few times. It smells good makes the skin feel nice and brightens. It also doesn’t look or act weird under makeup which is a plus.
07/08/2023
Brighten up
I was looking for something to brighten me up, specifically a vitamin C product. This product has given me a brighter glow without drying out my skin. I have noticed less fine lines around my lips and eyes after using this for 1 month. I have finally found an amazing product to keep me brighter!!
02/06/2023
Just ok skin care
I used this thinking it would help with moisturizing and clear up dark spots starting as I get older we’ll it was just ok for moisturizing but never saw results in any change of dark spots
02/06/2023
lightweight
I used this moisturizer the past winter during the day and at night. I liked how it didn't make my pores feel blocked like other moisturizers, and the scent was pleasant yet subtle. it's lightweight yet hydrating and gave me a nice glow!
06/04/2023
Difficult to see results
This feels like a glorified face cream. Really difficult to see results and i think a serum might be more effective.
07/03/2023
Very Nice
I am new to Ole Henriksen. I got this face cream about 2 weeks ago. I don't like to write reviews until I really know something. Your face always responds wonderfully or dramatically bad when trying something new. My experience was great, first day I used it felt exceptionally wonderful. I can honestly say 2 weeks later, it still feels exceptionally wonderful and I've noticed more than a little difference in my fine lines around eyes and lips. My face is firmer and smoother than it has been in years. I'm truly happy with my purchase
06/03/2023
Ole henriksen
I love the vitamin c line by ole henriksen they are so hydrating and refreshing! My skin feels so soft and bright!
25/02/2023
Great Vitamin C Moisturizer!!
I absolutely love Ole Henriksen C-Rush Moisturizer!! It has a light Gel-Cream texture that applies easily and absorbs quickly without leaving any residue feeling! It has not 1, but 3 forms of Vitamin C!! Vitamin C is amazing for skin and anti-aging! C-Rush deeply moisturizes and hydrates my skin all day long without making my skin look oily! The moisturizer has an orangey/peachy color that helps to make my skin look brighter and gives my skin a gorgeous natural looking glow/radiance!! C-Rush Moisturizer wears really well under makeup and is a great base to get skin ready for makeup application!! I can't recommend this face Moisturizer enough!!
28/12/2022
Brightening & beautiful
This crème is so nice. It’s not oily or greasy. It goes on smoothly and a little goes a long way! It smells nice and it does just as it says it does. Brightens your skin! A great product.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products