SKINFIX Barrier+ Nutrient Water Misting Tonic

4.7 5 0 30 30 A superfine, nutrient-rich misting tonic with coconut, cucumber, and rose waters hydrate, prep, and refresh skin.
SKINFIX Barrier+ Nutrient Water Misting Tonic

Reviews

28/02/2024
Refreshing But Simple
While this feels amazing on your skin it doesn't seem to do much other than refresh. Didn't notice any difference in hydration so won't be trying again. Smells wonderful though!
29/01/2024
Skinfix
This is a good mist product. It felt very refreshing.
25/09/2023
So Refreshing.
I was a little skeptical upon my first use of this product as I’m not a huge fan of mists. Although I’ve used this brand before and I love their moisturizer so I decided to give it a shot. I’m so glad I did! You don’t need more than a few mists here and there for you to start feeling the effects of it. That is, it is so hydrating and makes my skin feel nice and cool. It also is super light weight. The product comes gently comes out of the sprayer so it doesn’t feel as though you’re giving yourself a shower when spraying it at your face. Personally, I don’t find that the product has any scent. After a few weeks of using it, I have noticed that my skin isn’t as prone to redness/uneven texture. I also have found that my skin has cleared up quite a bit (very little acne!). Although it is a little costly (imo), I find it is definitely worth every penny.
10/08/2023
So soothing
I have pretty dry skin and this misting water helps my skin a lot. I love the idea of a spray bottle for a mist to use in my toner spot of my routine. It dries quickly, but leaves my skin feeling more hydrated for the next steps in my routine. 10/10
01/12/2022
Excellent refreshing misting tonic
I needed something to combat this Winter dry skin, no matter how much I moisturized I still felt dried out mid-day. The Skinfix barrier misting spray is loaded with Coconut water, Cucumber, Rose essential water, red seaweed, nutrients to refresh, rehydrate skin all day. I just spray about 6 inches from my face and the super fine mist delivers enough for a quick refresh, and a dewy glow. Really hard to find, but worth it.
08/11/2022
Love this
I love how well this works. I feel like skinfix products always work. I’ve tried multiple products of theirs and each time I’m blown away. They always do what it says it does and then some! Totally recommend trying it out.
05/10/2022
Smooth and soft!
I love the products of Skinfix brand. This tonic is moisturized and not greasy. Great product for dry skin. It worked very well and was very smooth on my skin. I highly recommend it for dry skin. Life saver!
30/03/2022
Awesome skin spray.
I received this product via BoxyCharm. It was love at first use. I love all their products. The mist is an actual mist, not a blast of product to your face. I especially loved this in the summer after being outside in the sun. It’s refreshing and moisturizing.
06/02/2022
SKINFIX Barrier+ Nutrient Water Misting Tonic
This superfine, nutrient-rich misting tonic has coconut, cucumber, and rose waters that hydrates, preps, and refreshes my skin feeling great and it can be use with the skin types of Normal, Dry, Combination, and Oily
05/12/2021
Great stuff
I use this before applying my skin care regimen. Locks in all the goodness and feels so nice on the skin. Love it
18/09/2021
Just ok
I like skinfix productsin general but this one didn't impress me. The ingredients are simple and nothing noteworthy. It doesn't dry well and leaves a sticky residue that doesn't dissipate.
01/04/2021
Hydration
I really like this product for using after I shave my legs, I get very irritated and sometimes very itchy and this soothes my skin. I will use it on my face as well when I'm irritated. I definitely recommend it and I find that it can be very useful especially on hot days where my skin tends to get itchy and irritated.
09/01/2021
Works well.
This works very nicely. I was quite surprised for i never had heard of this before i had bought it. It goes on nice and evenly. I definitely would recommend anyone to have this spray.
22/12/2020
Skin saver
This mist is weightless, hydrating, and keeps make up on all day in any kind of weather. Your make up won’t melt off in the heat, and it won’t cake on in the winter. No cakes makeup, no flakey face. Just glowy goodness.
02/07/2020
Misting
I really love this hydrating mist it’s put an extra bounce in my skin. I really love using it on my hands face and body I recommend it to anybody looking for extra moisturizer that’s Misty.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products