Hyper 12 Volt Jammer Electric Scooter

4.6 5 0 58 58 Ride in style with the Hyper Jammer Electric Scooter! This electric scooter features progressive acceleration with a pressure sensitive throttle and can reach speeds of up to 10 MPH. Scoot around the neighborhood for up to 40 minutes per full charge. Built for kids 8 years and older.
Hyper 12 Volt Jammer Electric Scooter

Reviews

26/11/2022
So much fun!
My grandkids love this electric scooter. It was super easy to put together straight out of the box. It already had a charge so, they couldn't wait to jump on it. It actually will go about 10 mph on flat ground. My grandkids weigh around 80 and 100 pounds. It had no problem carrying them. The throttle is on the handle and easy to use. It is heavy duty metal which is great! I would definitely recommend the Hyper Jammer electric scooter to everyone with kids.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/11/2022
Wasn't what I expected
I think the scooter is really cool and everything but I also think that the weight and age limits should be different. The weight limit I think said nothing over 125lb and my son is 80lbs and it just didn't seem like it was very powerful. He actually had to use hit foot to kick himself off to get it to move and I made sure battery was fully charged. My daughter who is a lot smaller like she is 50lb and that thing zoomed all over with no problems. The scooter overall is very cool toy my kids absolutely loved it and it was kinda nice that I was chosen right before my sons birthday so kinda like a early birthday gift. Thanks for the opportunity to test such a cool product for free I really appreciate you guys letting me be apart of your club.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/11/2022
New way to have fun
This is a well made scooter that my son loves to ride. It is durable and the battery lasts longer than expected. The fact that it goes up to 10 miles per hour is great fun too!
  • Home Tested with free product
09/11/2022
Best gift ever
I gave this Hyper Jammer electric scooter to my daughter for her 8th birthday, because she always watches the older neighbor zooming by on hers. The first thing I noticed was how heavy the box was and upon unboxing there were only 2 pieces to assemble. This scooter is made for kids but it is much nicer than normal kid toys, with a matte metal finish it looks very sleek. The base and handlebars are both extremely sturdy and the kickstand holds it up well. My daughter knew how to use it right away and had so much fun riding up and down the street for an hour. It has a small charger and is simple to use. I live that it is just a smaller version of Hyper Toys commuter scooters, which are very expensive. This one is really reasonably priced in comparison but not lacking any quality. The Hyper Jammer is a new favorite in our house and makes an excellent budget friendly gift for any kid.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/11/2022
Overall, great electric scooter!
My 12 year old son really enjoyed this scooter. We have never owned one, so this one being the first was great! It is not too fast (good for me) and not too slow (good for him). It says the weight limit is 120, but I can ride this scooter with no problem. The handlebars are easy for children to hold on to, so that helps a lot. I didn’t give it 5 stars because I didn’t like that the charging cord wasn’t that long and it would come out of the scooter very easily, so that was extremely frustrating.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/11/2022
This is not your average scooter
This is not your average scooter. It has power and is made well. When I opened the unassembled box, I was a bit concerned. However, the directions are straightforward and I was able to assemble it in no time at all. My grandson is having a blast with this electric scooter. He is able to move at a good speed of 20 mph. The battery has a power of at least 40 hours. I like that it has a progressive acceleration as it gives the rider a chance to start off slow and move ahead at their own pace. It even has a kick stand which means I don't have scooter lying flat down in my garage.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/11/2022
Good electric scooter
Take age recommendation seriously. While this item is as described, fun and works properly, the speed would be too much for smaller children. That being said, my kids and even husband thoroughly enjoyed this scooter. Speed/power button on right hand grab bar, break on back of foot section. Left scooter to charge overnight, but per instruction should fully charge on 6-8hrs. Also please wear a helmet as advised on box and instructions.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/11/2022
Load of fun
I am so grateful to be able to be writing this review for this awesome scooter! It’s 10mph which seems slow but is actually a perfect speed for kids. They have loads of fun for a good 40ish minutes. It even carried a 240 something pound man around. I myself at am around 160ish and there’s no struggle with either of us; so take that with consideration. I only dislike the wait time for it to fully charge only for it to work for about 45 minutes.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/11/2022
My kids like it
This scooter was easy to put together and came charged. My kids (10 and 12) both think it is fun to ride. It has a decent ride time and .charges well. I do wish it had adjustable handlebars, my son is a bit tall so it would be nice to raise the handlebars a little. My kids have both said they enjoy the scooter and like it. I like that it has some speed but not too much that I have to worry about them getting hurt. The instructions were really easy to follow.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/11/2022
Son on wheels
My son saw this and instantly lost his mind! It didnt go as fast as he would have liked, but it was a speed i felt comfortable allowing him to kind of lead the way on his own. It had enough kick to go and stopped fast enough for him to avoid any ridiculous mishaps.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/11/2022
She loves itttttttt.
My daughter absolutely loves her new scooter. It runs very smoothly and is very well made. She was a little nervous at first to ride it but she learned within a few minutes or so. Very easy to fold and store away. I'm glad she loves it.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/11/2022
So Much Fun
This Hyper Jammer Electric Scooter is so much fun. My grandson is 8 and he loves it. It was very simple to assemble and it's not to heavy. There's nothing I would change about this product. I definitely recommend this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/11/2022
HYPER JAMMER ELE SCOOTER
THE KIDS LOVE IT EASY TO INSTALL AND EASY TO LEARN HOW TO RIDE
  • Home Tested with free product
05/11/2022
All Hype
I was so excited for my babies when the delivery van pulled in and we saw what they were delivering. My excitement did not compare to that of my babies to say the least. They loved the Hyper Jammer 12 volt electric scooter. They were actually sharing for the 1st time in, well, ever. It looked so cool and they were having a blast! That's why my heart broke for them when my son hit a pothole while he was riding. It still worked, but it was making a horrid racket. We took it inside and charged it thinking it could just need a break. The next day the sound persisted and worsened. They said the back wheel felt "kinda funny" when they rode it. Mind you they now had to turn it off to talk because it was soooo loud. I took the back wheel off and one of the gears that was supposed to be covered in"teeth" was completely smooth and inside the case there was a ton of plastic shavings. Needless to say we have sadly already retired the very cool "looking" Hyper Jammer.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/11/2022
Amazing electric scooter
This scooter i great! It charges fast and holds it charge for a long time! It has plenty of power for my 9 year old and the batter lasts a long time!!! He loves the kick stand feature. It’s actually very fast! He loves it and I feel it is safe and a great choice when it comes to electric scooters!
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products