Play Day Water Blaster 8 inch

4.3 5 0 113 113 Get ready for the ultimate water fight with the Play Day Water Blaster. This water blaster is the perfect defense in your next water fight. Fill it with water from the back and have fun soaking your friends and family. It’s perfect for a day at the park, beach, or a cookout to get kids outside and playing. This super fun water toy can enhance hand-eye coordination and decision making skills, while helping to empower kids to go outside and improve their social skills competing and playing with friends and family
Play Day Water Blaster 8 inch

Reviews

21/10/2022
Snazzy little water blaster!
The water blaster is amazing! My son simply loves it! Love the color of green and orange! From the moment we got it in the mail to when I have sit to right this message he has played with it! Great product for children!
  • Home Tested with free product
19/10/2022
Water gun
This is a good water gun that works well. I would like the cap that hold the water to be a little tighter.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/10/2022
Water blaster review
This is a fun toy to play with outside with the kids. I suggest you get multiples so everyone can participate. It fills easily and stays closed.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/10/2022
Your typical water gun
This was a fun toy for my son. He loved running around and squirting his sister and pets went they werent expecting it.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/10/2022
Blasting Fun
This water gun was lightweight and so much fun. It was for my 4 & 3 year old granddaughters. Perfect
  • Home Tested with free product
17/10/2022
Great summer toy
This water blaster is perfect for water fight.Safe for children to play with and it's easy to fill with water.Good size,planty water capacity.It shoots pretty far.I like the color.You can have bucket of water to submerge blaster for very easy fill.My grandson gives it two thumbs up.Will definitely by more in the summer so we can all play with.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/10/2022
It's awesome
Easy to load with water and it shoots better than expected it to and the grandbaby is 2 years old and it is so simple she can fill it with water.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/10/2022
Awesome
So this water blaster really is awesome I really only got to try it out really quick once because by the time I received it summer was over and it was cold out. So it's now up on the shelf for next season
  • Home Tested with free product
15/10/2022
Built Perfect for the Little Ones!
The fill hole is larger than most water guns, making it easy for small children to fill it right from the sink faucet; and large bright orange trigger made it easy for tiny fingers to push! Water shooter is a bright neon green, but also translucent, so you can easily see the water level. Very simple to use and the kids enjoyed playing with it!
  • Home Tested with free product
14/10/2022
So so
It started out great then started to leak and make a mess , would buy for one time use
  • Home Tested with free product
14/10/2022
Very colorful and functional
I kiddo loved it! It’s so easy to hold and use it. My son who is almost 4 loves this water gun. It has got very attractive colors on it. Combination of orange and green made it more attractive. The outside casing is like see through where we can see the water level inside the gun, this really helps to decide when to refill the gun with water. Filling water in the gun was so easy we just have to snap the orange cap which is on top of the gun fill it and just press it back in its place. I see no leaks. The quality of the gun is excellent. My son plays hours using this gun. I would definitely recommend this . Received this product in exchange of my honest opinion.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/10/2022
Water gun
This is a decent toy water gun. It’s a thick plastic which is good but the little cap where the water goes in at falls off easily.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/10/2022
Basic squirt gun
Shipping took an extremely long time to get product. Then was disappointed that it was such a basic squirt gun. The gun is not made for little hands. It’s hard for kids to pull the trigger.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/10/2022
Awesome toy!!
I really enjoyed the play day water blaster. I’m a fan of the neon green color and it was very easy to use. The pull trigger was a little slow at times but still a great toy. It’s great for outdoor summer fun.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/10/2022
Plastic water gun
It is made of plastic and works well. Will be a great summer activity for my son.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products