4.8 5 0 89 89 AVEENO® Skin Relief Mosturising Body Wash soothes very dry skin. It is clinically proven to gently cleanse and leave your skin feeling soothed, clean and fresh whilst helping to reduce skin dryness.
Aveeno Daily Moisturising Body Cleansing Oil
  • 4.8 from
  • 89 Reviews

Reviews

01/04/2020
Really Well Moisturising
Great product, does exactly what it says on the tin. Very moisturising and not to tacky after application. Really good brand of skin care. A go to product that would always be in my cupboard.
14/03/2020
Great for dry skin
My skin felt and looked smoother after a couple of uses. I will definitely repurchase
04/02/2020
Love it
It's a great product. Keeps my skin moisturised, the smell and the product is not watery.
21/01/2020
Smooth
Great moisturising, my son has dry sensitive skin and it works wonders, fast absorbing and leaves skin super smooth.
15/11/2019
i love it
I love the Aveno brand is very good for skin with eczema, it does not hurt, it soothes and soothes The skin after him is smooth and pleasant to the touch I recommend for adults and children
13/11/2019
Brilliant
Hands down best moisturiser in my opinion. Could do with a nicer smell maybe.
04/11/2019
Leaves skin feeling smooth
Great for dry skin. Leaves a soft silky layer on the skin. Fragrance could be better. Bath can get pretty slippery
29/10/2019
Amazing
Smells amazing fully hydrates your skin. After using a few time’s makes your Skin so silky and soft highly recommended if you suffer from dry skin this will work wonders for you
27/10/2019
Aveeno moisturiser
This product is divine.It leaves skin silky and rehydrated after a few applications and soothes the driest skin. Ideal after a sunny holiday!
27/10/2019
Great
I have used this quite a lot recently. I suffer with psoriasis on my hands and soles of feet. This leaves your skin feeling really soft and doesn't irritate my hands or.feet when washing .highly recommend
20/10/2019
Amazing
Due to suffering with psoriasis my skin becomes so sore and tender but having been using this I can see such a big difference I use alongside their moisturiser which smells amazing I would definitely recommend
14/10/2019
Works for me
I've been using Aveeno for a few months now, even on my face, and it hasn't given me any break-outs or issues at all. It smells a little weird (like nothing, really), but otherwise it's been gentle and effective for me.
13/10/2019
Amazing
This cream is so smooth and nourishing, really hydrating and makes my skin feel great, smells really nice too, would recommend this item to a friend and will defo be using this again.
09/10/2019
Aveeno wins again!
Having used other Aveeno products, I thought I would give this one a try! Awesome soft skin. Shop around for this product and get a good deal. Savers currently have it cheapest (as of October 2019)
08/10/2019
Excellent
This has been excellent for my 8yr old who has suffered from dry skin, very easy and kid friendly to use too.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products