4.5 5 0 24 24 Carbon Theory’s. U.K lab formulated Charcoal & Tea Tree Oil Break-Out Control Facial Cleansing Bar contains premium natural ingredients dermatologically proven prevent breakouts and keep your skin looking balanced, clear and hydrated.
Carbon Theory Charcoal and Tea Tree Oil Break-Out Control Facial Cleansing Bar
  • 4.5 from
  • 24 Reviews

Reviews

20/01/2020
really good
I’ve been using this product for a week. Right now my skin looks a little bit worst, but I heard that’s what could happen.
13/12/2019
Amazing
So I bought this as ive seen lots of reviews about it. I have quite bad spotty skin and after a few uses my skin was clearing up I've used alot of products and nothing was working until I used this the only down fall was the packaging but they are also Changing that too! My skin feels new and it smells amazing and it's only £6! 10/10 for me
06/12/2019
Ups and downs
This has really helped to get rid of some stubborn hormone induced spots on my chin that were starting to get me down. Despite the moisturising ingredients I found it to be quite drying but if you moisturise as soon as you dry your face after rinsing then it can be saved with a water based moisturiser. If I even waited a few minutes then I had no choice but to use a heavy oil based moisturiser to try and revive it.
09/11/2019
Amazing!
I bought this for my teenage daughter who is prone to spotty skin. This has made a massive improvement & she’s much more skin confident. She won’t use anything else now & I can’t recommend it enough.
06/11/2019
Skin Saver
This product is probably one of the best things I’ve ever used. I had a super bad breakout around a year ago and tried everything, including Dermalogica, which is a much higher price line. I honestly saw a difference overnight after using this so I can’t express how much I recommend it! I still use it whenever I notice even a small blip in my skin and it helps so much. The only thing I will say is that it can leave your skin a little dry if used for consecutive days, although that’s nothing that a moisturiser can’t fix.
10/10/2019
helps calm
love this product and the fact it helps calm my skin down
06/10/2019
Fab product
I’d read so much about this product that i really wanted to try it! My face is very dry and i was suffering with small break outs. I love that it has lasted for ages compared to other products similar to this and it makes my face feel clean and soft after each use! I have now tried more products from this brand too.
21/09/2019
Not so good for me
Read lots of review about how good this product was so couldn't wait to try it. Used it as explained on the packet but found that I was getting more outbreaks. Gave it the benefit of the doubt that perhaps my skin needed to get worse before getting better/clearer. After a month or so, I haven't found this is the case and my skin is breaking out more than ever. Not saying it isn't a good product as there's lots of before and after photos etc out there showing how great it is, but just not good for me!
31/08/2019
Love it!
I personally love this product, it lasts a long time and feels so good when your scrubbing your face, I find its also good for the stubborn dry bits of skin. You feel like your face has had it's own wee facial, after youv washed your face it's a perfect base to apply your makeup or other face products. I also have sensitive skin and this bars never itritated my skin and the after results are glowing.
22/08/2019
Love it!
This is the best I ever tried! I have very very oily skin, and this product works perfectly!
22/08/2019
Fantastic product
Absolutely love this, I waited so so long to get this, everytime I tried to order it, it was out of stock, I waited months but it was definitely worth the wait. This is amazing, I suffer bad acne and this really helped clear it up, I love I can use this daily and it helps keep breakouts at bay! The only negative I would say is it really drys my skin out, but that is a price I am willing to pay to have clearer skin
09/08/2019
Good
So read about all the hype online about this product, waited for months for it to be in stock, paid £6 and to be fair it’s quite good. I suffer from spot break outs every so often around my chin. This is a typical bar of soap that leaves you with that sense of dry skin after but clean! Clean and spot free only dislike is that it looks a bit grim on the sink after a few weeks lol.
06/08/2019
Deep clean
I have suffered with on and off acne for years. Was told about this from a friend and I have it a go. AMAZING! really could see an improvement in my skin. Would highly recommend for anyone to try, acne skin or not.
06/08/2019
no spots
This product works amazing. My spots cleared up within the week. My skin doesn't feel dry. It has lasted me over 4 months and still works. I think more products in this brand need to be developed as I think it needs to be more well known as the product works!!.
24/07/2019
Nice texture
Exfoliates as well as cleansing. Nicely lathering soap with no overpowering smells. Removes any excess oils from your skin without leaving it dry.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products