4.7 5 0 120 120 At Original Source we’ve created Hydrating Water Infusions which capture the power of nature. Infused with fruits and flowers these hydrating body washes help keep your skin feeling healthy from the outside in. Containing 3x moisturisers and a vitamin and antioxidant blend, Hydrating Water Infusions are also paraben free. The perfect detox for your skin.
Original Source Hydrating Water Infusions Raspberry & Rose Water
  • 4.7 from
  • 120 Reviews

Reviews

26/01/2020
Amazing smell.
Great value for money, leaves skin feeling soft and hydrated. The smell is amazing, permanent addition to our shower caddy.
24/01/2020
Lovely
This smells out of this world! I love washing with this and I feel fresh after use. Would defiantly recommend to friends and family
20/01/2020
Lovely
Good value for money, lovely smelling product. Leaves skin feeling soft
19/01/2020
Smell divine
I love all the different smells of this product they always make you smell and fee fresh
19/01/2020
Love it!
It smells gorgeous and leaves skin super soft. Lasts long as you only need a little to lather
19/01/2020
Great!
Lovely scent and great shower gel, leaves skin soft and smelling great for hours! Would recommend.
18/01/2020
Smells incredible
This smells so good. I just can't resist it. It has a nice scent which is not too overpowering. My partner even complemented me on it and he never usually cares at all about scents. Makes your skin feel amazing too. Highly recommended
17/01/2020
So good !
One of my Favourite shower gels to use ! Would definitely recommend. Smells fresh and the product lasts a long time! Plus very reasonable on price
16/01/2020
It’s alright
I find this product to be of the same quality as their other shower gels, but I didn’t find the smell as refreshing as the standard line.
16/01/2020
Fresh beautiful smell
I loved this product ! It smelt amazing and made my skin feel silky soft ! I highly recommend and will now try the different smells in this product !
15/01/2020
Gorgeous
Lovely feel and scent, well priced,easy to open (always important) a winner!
14/01/2020
Smells amazing
Smells amazing, fresh and the scent lasts, left my skin feeling lovely and soft and didn't dry out out at all, even used it on my little girl as she loves the smell so much! Love it
13/01/2020
Smells incredible
Love this product, smells incredible and makes you feel really clean. Really matters up on the skin and doesnt feel drying at all.
12/01/2020
😊
Original Source Hydrating Water Infusions Raspberry & Rose Water I love this smell.
12/01/2020
Mixed feelings
Love the smell and how long it last, but I think the consistency is to thin

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products