Original Source Hydrating Water Infusions Raspberry & Rose Water

4.7 5 0 256 256 At Original Source we’ve created Hydrating Water Infusions which capture the power of nature. Infused with fruits and flowers these hydrating body washes help keep your skin feeling healthy from the outside in. Containing 3x moisturisers and a vitamin and antioxidant blend, Hydrating Water Infusions are also paraben free. The perfect detox for your skin.
Original Source Hydrating Water Infusions Raspberry & Rose Water

Reviews

18/01/2022
Nice
My skin felt smooth and moisturised straight out the shower.
16/01/2022
Smells nice
Liked using it, its good quality. Recommended for people with dry skin.
16/01/2022
Nice smells
Budget friendly shower gel that you can normally pick up for under £1 and skin feels really cleansed after use with no tightness
12/01/2022
Smells lush
I love this product it smells amazing and leaves my skin feels so nice
10/01/2022
Smells absolutely amazing
Lathers up great, lovely floral scent and not overpowering. Budget friendly shower gel that you can normally pick up for under £1 and skin feels really cleansed after use with no tightness I would definitely recommend
04/01/2022
Lush
I found this foamed lovely , smelt beautiful in shower and out . Used a scrunchy to use this item it was just lovely would and have bought again
04/01/2022
Ok
Smells great perfect for a shower. Very nice.
03/01/2022
There ok
It's ok but don't think I'd buy it on a regular basis 😐
31/12/2021
Perfumed
Nice texture, scent a little strong for me personally.
25/12/2021
Fab
Lathers up great, lovely floral scent and not overpowering. Budget friendly shower gel that you can normally pick up for under £1 and skin feels really cleansed after use with no tightness
24/12/2021
Wow
This shower gel is something else. I love the consistancy and how clean I feel after using it. Very fresh and bright scent and lathers up well
22/12/2021
Great on the skin
This product is lovely on the skin... And it softens well.... My only slight issue is the smell, it's nice for someone else, just not for me.
18/12/2021
Orignal source hydration shower gel.
I buy this all the time , smell the best. I regularly buy these shower gel homebargins. You can buy other different one too. Especially in winter, orignal source hydration shower are best recommended by us mothers becuse its a daily use and on the go product. I would recommend it my family and friends.
15/12/2021
Smelling fresh
Love this shower cream. It smells gorgeous and leaves my skin all clean and soft and the fragrance lasts even though you only need to use a little at a time so a bottle lasts ages
09/12/2021
Smells beautiful
This smells divine! Long lasting smell and doesn't upset my skin like most shower gels do.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products