4.8 5 0 75 75 SHOWER YOUR DAY WITH POSITIVITY. Radox are excited to announce 4 exclusive shower gels, available only at Boots! Will you Make Big Waves with a fresh scent? Live Life in Full Bloom with something a bit sweeter? Or perhaps go further and Reach for the Stars? Whatever your choice, Embrace your Zest for Life!
Radox Shower Gel Life in Full Bloom 250ml
  • 4.8 from
  • 75 Reviews

Reviews

14/02/2020
Perfume for the shower
Absolutely love this scent, long lasting and always get compliments on it with people thinking it is a perfume!
10/02/2020
Smells so good
This smells so good, and lasts a long time. I love the floral smells to it and would recommend
06/02/2020
Radox
Has to be the best product all around from bath foams to salts they are so relaxing and do one for every mood I don’t think much improvement could be made I love the products
06/02/2020
Blast of loveliness!!
I love sweetsmells This short gel is bursting with sweetness Lathers well Feels like your showering in a forest !!
24/01/2020
Shower gel
I like this. It smells really nice and is cheap. Would defiantly recommend to friends and family and also leaves your skin soft
18/01/2020
Pretty good
Smells really nice, would probably repurchase when finished
07/01/2020
Amazinggggg
We love all radox products in our household!!!!!!! I think they all smell amazing and amazing on your skin I can't get another off them you definitely got to try them all I can't pick a favourite
06/01/2020
Great
I like Radox shower balm. Usually I choosen another fragrence. Once I tried this one and I feel it's so frech and great for mornings. I know that I will choose this a lot of time in future.
10/12/2019
Gorgeous fragrance
My quick 10 min showers have now turned into a spa party thanks to this shower gel. Also leaves me feeling squeaky clean afterwards. Win win
06/12/2019
Smells lush
Fantastic price for an amazing product, better than most expensive ones iv ever tried!! A must buy
05/12/2019
Smella amazing
Absolutely love the smell of this product...really refreshing and moisturises the skin perfectly.
03/12/2019
Good product
I love it ! Really nice smell make you feel like you are in tropical country . Really cheep in Asda only 1£
02/12/2019
Good value
Love the smell can smell long after shower feels soft and doesn't dry your skin out
27/11/2019
Nice smell
Absolutely love the smell. Skin feels fresh and smooth.
26/11/2019
Radox is all I use
I use radox daily I love the smell of them all, this one is so fresh too. The smell lingers even after I have came out the shower. So yes I would recommend this to ppl

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products