4.3 5 0 68 68 Anti-aging eye cream for mature skin with UVA and UVB protection Improves skin’s elasticity and visibly plumps up deep wrinkles for brighter and more youthful-looking eyes.
  • 4.3 from
  • 68 Reviews

Reviews

28/08/2019
Hydrate under eyes
I found this product to give my under eyes the hydration it needed. The skin under my eyes felt supple & smooth. I love this product so far.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/08/2019
The best eye cream yet...
The cream was easy to use and to squeeze just the right amount onto your finger to apply. I was very interested in trying this cream and hopeful of good results from what I have read about Eucerin products in general. Applied as instructed morning and evening and have been blown away by the gradual improvement of my puffy eyes and dark shadows along with plumpness improving lines around my eyes. I hoped for positive results but never expected to be this impressed! Have tried many eye creams over the years but this one is a keeper for sure!
  • Home Tested with free product
27/08/2019
Eye elasticity cream
Amazing eye spf cream it is not at all greasy and absorbs very quickly into your skin. The aroma is very light and not overpowering. The container of the cream is easy to use and apply directly on the eye. I loved the product and would definitely recommend it to my family and friends.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/08/2019
Bright Eyes
This eye cream was really easy to apply and absorbed into my skin easily, it was non greasy and smelt nice. Afterwards the skin around my eyes felt more stretchy, looked and felt moisturised, my wrinkles were less prominent and generally the skin around my eyes seemed more radiant. I would definitely recommend this and I’m going to continue to use this and try other products in their range.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/08/2019
Refreshed eyes
I find that Eucerin Hyaluron-Filler + Elasticity Eye SPF leaves the eye area feeling refreshed and moisturised. I've been applying it in the mornings and evenings, and have definitely noticed an improvement around my eyes. They look less "tired" and the "crumpled tissue paper" look under my eyes has smoothed out.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/08/2019
it works
this feels nice and really made a difference really smoothed out the fine lines
  • Home Tested with free product
22/08/2019
Eye Cream with SPF 15
I do think the product needs to be tested for longer before writing a review. I liked the consistency and the smell of the product but as I have quite a lot of deep wrinkles the product didn’t work too well for me and I was a little disappointed with the results but am going to keep using it and see if I notice any difference after say 3 weeks of use. I’m afraid it just didn’t do what it stated on the packaging.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/08/2019
Fragrance free and light as a feather
Noticed a difference under my eyes after the 2nd day of use, it's fragrance free and a very light cream it doesn't feel as if you have any cream on at all
  • Home Tested with free product
22/08/2019
What a transformation
Very easy to apply and great for reducing puffyness. My eyes look brighter and dark circles have been reduced. Definitely recommend this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/08/2019
Visibly effective from the 1st use
I noticed an immediate effect using this cream. I have fairly light 'squinting' lines around the eyes but sometimes deeper wrinkles after sleeping and from the first use could see the benefits of the cream. Lines were less obvious and I definitely looked less crumpled! I have only used the cream for about 10 days but can see improvements already and I will be buying this product once the trial product is used up.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/08/2019
Great stuff!
Fabulous stuff, makes me look as though I've had a good night's sleep when I haven't!
  • Home Tested with free product
21/08/2019
Eye roll
very easy to use with a pleasant smell but I found the product to feel a bit sticky under my eyes so wasnt a fan of the texture unfortunately
  • Home Tested with free product
21/08/2019
Eye pick me up
Used this roduct under my bb cream. Went on smooth not too oily. Only used for a week so can't really see any difference yet but will continue to use.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/08/2019
Miracle in a tube
Great little tube easy to apply, found my wrinkles much reduced after application,
  • Home Tested with free product
21/08/2019
Eucerin hyaluron filler SPF 15
I tested Eucerin Hyaluron-Filelr + Elasticity Eye SPF and can see my eyes are glowing. The dark circles look lighter. Eyes look healthier and glow tone within. Wrinkles look less. Awesome eye make up stands out
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products