4.6 5 0 217 217 NIVEA Soft is a highly effective, revitalising moisturising cream for everyday use. The light formula with Vitamin E and Jojoba Oil is quickly absorbed and refreshes the skin. Enjoy the invigorating feeling that leaves your skin soft and supple all day long.
  • 4.6 from
  • 217 Reviews

Reviews

24/07/2019
Non greasy
Left my skin feeling soft and ot greasy. Would definitely buy again.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/07/2019
Great travel sized moisturiser
The size of the product I thought was great as it would fit in my bag perfectly as it’s not to big. When I first used the product I thought the texture of the moisturiser was lovely and thick but not too greasy. It also had a lovely smell which could still be smelt on the skin. Left my skin feeling lovely
  • Home Tested with free product
24/07/2019
Excellent all over body moisturiser.
Easily absorbed, creamy, moisturiser. Ideal for any part of the skin. Slight scent but nothing overpowering.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/07/2019
Loved it!
Easily absorbed. Left skin feeling very soft all day.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/07/2019
One product for your handbag
Good product. Liked the fact that you could use on your face, body and hands. Soaked in easily and did not leave a greasy feel. I wasn't too keen on the smell.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/07/2019
Nivea Moisturiser
Great moisturiser for areas of particularly dry skin. Also works great as a hand cream but would not use as a general facial moisturiser as it's too heavy. Great product.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/07/2019
Nivea cream. thick and greasy but good
The cream is slightly greasy and thick so goes a long way. skin felt greasy for a short while after but skin was then very nourished moisturised and soft
  • Home Tested with free product
23/07/2019
Fab moisturiser!
Brilliant moisture, dries quickly and evenly! Would highly recommend to family and friends and will be purchasing this once mine has run out!
  • Home Tested with free product
23/07/2019
Amazing for the whole body and family!
Used for whole body after a bath and retained the moisture leaving my skin soft and supply. Also used daily for hands as very dry due to weather change! Amazing!!
  • Home Tested with free product
22/07/2019
Nivea multi purpose cream
I'm loving this skincare product by niva, it's none greasy, light on the skin, keep me moisturised throughout the day and it's a multi useful cream (face, body & hands) only down side is that I would like a bigger tub as its 3 in 1
  • Home Tested with free product
22/07/2019
Highly recommended
Great hand cream, one of my favourite ,great moisturiser, love it
  • Home Tested with free product
22/07/2019
No words but PERFECT!!
I love this product! I use it on my face and doesn't break me out and is light yet luxurious on my skin. It is way better than more expensive creams that I have tried. I would recommend for normal to dry skin and oily skinned people use as a twice a week hydration cream. It is great for night and daytime use and the only flaw is that it doesn't include sunscreen in it but the pros outway the cons so I'm happy. As soon as you put on the cream your skin feels soothed, hydrated, plumped and glowing but not greasy. I cant recommend this enough!
  • Home Tested with free product
22/07/2019
Great every day moisturiser
I've used this cream for many years on my face and body but mainly my face. The cream absorbs into my skin really well and doesn't leave a sticky residue. The scent is light and not over powering.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/07/2019
Softest moisturiser
I love this product and have used it daily for years. My teenage daughter has recently started to use it too! It’s not greasy at all and a little goes a long way. My face and hands get really dry and this works a treat every time!
  • Home Tested with free product
22/07/2019
Super Handy, 3 in 1.
I like how versatile the product is, it can be used on face, body and hands, this is particularly good if you are staying away from home and down want to take three different bottles with you. Unfortunately what I don’t like it it is a little too greasy for my face, too heavy to use continually on face.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products