4.4 5 0 59 59
  • 4.4 from
  • 59 Reviews

Reviews

05/10/2019
Dlove the mousse
It works and smells great. Only takes a little and foams up really well
  • Home Tested with free product
04/10/2019
Really liked it!
Loved the smell and feel of the foam. Worked fairly well for shaving cream too!
  • Home Tested with free product
27/09/2019
Soft and nice
Mouse was easy to use and left my skin feeling really soft.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/09/2019
Try again
I would put zero stars if I could. This mousse broke me out in rashes on my face!
  • Home Tested with free product
25/09/2019
Best body wash I’ve ever used.
This body wash is by far my favorite. The softness of the mouse feels incredible when use it. And it suds up perfectly. Leaves your skin so soft. And the smell is amazing. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a new body wash that will leave your skin feeling incredibly soft.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/09/2019
Great Product
I have been testing out the Dove Body Wash Mousse with Argan Oil for about a week now. I really like how this product has multiple uses. I like that I don't have to buy a body wash and then purchase a shaving cream. I really enjoy how much the product lathers up and makes my skin feel. The only negative thing I have to say is I personally don't like the scent and I would enjoy it more if there were more scents available. I definitely recommend this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/09/2019
beauty soap
i like the way it feel on my body and feel after i rinse it off
  • Home Tested with free product
16/09/2019
Bodywash mouse review
I love how it feels on my body but it wouldnt be something i would use as a substitute for body wash due to the fact tht it really dont feel like it's doing alot of cleaning. Other then that I love the smell and feels of it.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/09/2019
Disappointed
I didn't feel like my skin was clean and it didn't seem to make a difference when it came to the level of moisture in my skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/09/2019
Amazing product !
The whole family enjoyed the review of the product it’s was very soft , smooth , silky It was excellent I will definitely purchase it again and it smelled amazing!
  • Home Tested with free product
14/09/2019
RICH AND LUXURIOUS
This is the first time trying this product and trying a mousse body wash in general. I think its a really good concept and I like knowing im using less product than usual because the mousse is very rich and luxurious. The added argan oil leaves my skin soft and smooth and there is no oily residue. The only thing I wish is that this product wasn't in a can but a pump or something similar but its not a big deal. I will be purchasing this product again.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/09/2019
Great product
I was really surprised by Dove Body Wash Mousse with Argan Oil. It made my dry skin really soft. It was easy to use and didn't leave a residue like other products. I'd recommend this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/09/2019
Good product
Dove body wash mousse with argan oil smells absolutely amazing! Leaves my skin feeling smooth and nourished. Lathers up quite nicely and rinses off easily. No feeling of a soap film left on my skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/09/2019
Great nourishing body wash!
I personally love it! It's nice and creamy when I put it on and it makes my skin feel great! It smells good as well and my skin seems to be less dry already with only using it a few times. I also use it to shave and it creates the perfect surface to get a nice clean shave, plus nourishes my skin. It's a great product and I will definitely be purchasing after this bottle is empty.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/09/2019
Fragrance out of this world
I received Dove Body Wash Mousse with Aryan Oil in exchange for a review. Using mousse in a body wash form is definitely convenient but it comes out pretty fast so you use more and waste more. Although there is Argan Oil in the product it says that anyways I really don't believe there is because it dries my skin out instead of making it silky. Now the to this product is phenomenal. I absolutely love the scent.
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products